have u guys been to Subang Jaya taylor's college area? have u heard of a lecturer called George? he has a very cool car, always parked in front of a mamak (somewhere near the subang square).. his car is equip with all sort of funny things and "accessories" u can simply think of.. exhaust piping on his car roof.. door handles la.. house number.. it's a black car.. didnt manage to grab a pic of that.. so keep an eye on it.. hehe... :)
Front view
http://www.automotriz.net/images/modelos/mitsu-sportback/mitsu-sportback2abre.jpg
http://www.automotriz.net/images/modelos/mitsu-sportback/mistu-sportback-iaa.jpg
Back view
http://www.automotriz.net/images/modelos/mitsu-sportback/mitsu-sportback5.jpg
Top view
http://www.automotriz.net/images/modelos/mitsu-sportback/mitsu-sportback1.jpg
I just bought an AIrtrek turbo and found that ex owner had upgraded to TD05. But recently found that the turbo oil return pipe is leaking due to it's a joint pipe. The pipe had been cut near the end and...
While the disappearance of Gemballa’s founder is still unresolved, the company, in name at least, has moved on and is scheduling a press conference to announce...
ok guys,i need to know how many lph is GSR's,VR4 and EVOs fuel pum p is?
as far as i know GSR is 80lph rite?and for VR4 and EVO is 100lph rite?me not sure bout this,so tht's y i'm asking la :)
coz i'm getting an...