Post ur PUTRA pic here

Originally posted by Torment+Sep 13 2004, 05:33 PM-->
QUOTE (Torment @ Sep 13 2004, 05:33 PM)
Originally posted by Qholif@Sep 13 2004, 04:29 PM
--QuoteBegin-Torment
@Sep 13 2004, 01:08 PM
qholif! wat happen to your waja? :o trade in for putra already?

no la fren..where got i use waja before..before this was driving kelisa... :D :D
Hey how's Penang man...long time i never go back worr... :( :(

aiks! soli soli remember wrong person. :lol:

penang still same la, playing childish game at the gurney roundabout lor. sigh... :( [/b][/quote]
oiit ..still got people playing there mehh...i tot got bumper there already...but i think penang kia even u put 20 bumper oso they still race there arr..hahha :lol: :ph34r: :lol:

Originally posted by PRO|ancer[GSR]@Sep 13 2004, 05:03 PM
Qholif,
Woow, ur car sibeh shinning man! Eh, wat rim r u using? looks like Advan ler.. how much is it? B)
no la fren..it's not Advan...just some 'cap ayam' rym oni...got it from half cut..for RM350..shining mining worr my car...just wash la fren.. :D :D

ya, lots of them have fetish with roundabout... :wacko: :lol: when you coming back la, wanna see your "sibeh shiny" rim! :lol:

Shaz NO PARKING~!

heheeh damn chun ur car. shiny shiny... makes me want a putra ><

cun car ....

anybody know where to find that sort of headlights? i know it is definitely not the promote type ...

shaz...
nice car man... these r the kind of putra i takut, looks stock but dunno wat's inside...

combustion...
is dat ur monster???? :blink: GSR???

no la not my car la someone posted it earlier ....

i just wanted to know where to find such headlights for wira/putra/satria

seem to like no more already ...

Originally posted by Combustion@Sep 14 2004, 22:03
cun car ....

anybody know where to find that sort of headlights? i know it is definitely not the promote type ...
:D :D

ya loh...where to buy that kind of headights aahh..anyone knows ??

Combustion,
i think those are the projector lights...

sHaZ,
old picture of your car is it? ahahha.. sorry ah, regarding the wheels, no longer available, no credit, hehehehe...

Originally posted by FuGZ@Sep 15 2004, 13:24
Combustion,
i think those are the projector lights...

sHaZ,
old picture of your car is it? ahahha.. sorry ah, regarding the wheels, no longer available, no credit, hehehehe...
:D :D

no prob fren...thanks anyway..

Originally posted by Combustion@Sep 14 2004, 22:03
cun car ....

tats a so called "Projector Headlamp" for Proton.. no more in production, may consider a Limited Edition product. :lol: I just sold off mine few mths ago to a forumer @ cheap cheap price, $250-00 w/o GST! :P Car will really looks nice when using the lamps, BUT, dun be over-joyed, the brightness of the light when reflected out during nite time & ESPECIALLY rainy day (Heavy rain lagi jia-lat), MAMPUS lar, sial!!........ Unless u change to H.I.D. B) :blink: :ph34r: :P ;)

Originally posted by PRO|ancer[GSR
,Sep 15 2004, 14:10 ]
tats a so called "Projector Headlamp" for Proton.. no more in production, may consider a Limited Edition product. :lol: I just sold off mine few mths ago to a forumer @ cheap cheap price, $250-00 w/o GST! :P Car will really looks nice when using the lamps, BUT, dun be over-joyed, the brightness of the light when reflected out during nite time & ESPECIALLY rainy day (Heavy rain lagi jia-lat), MAMPUS lar, sial!!........ Unless u change to H.I.D. B) :blink: :ph34r: :P ;)
thanks .... guess no luck then ...

my friend's Bloody Fast & Bloody Furious Putra :rolleyes:
THE MOST WANTED CAR IN SELANGOR

Originally posted by nuggyn@Sep 16 2004, 15:45
my friend's Bloody Fast & Bloody Furious Putra :rolleyes:
THE MOST WANTED CAR IN SELANGOR
wa lau...cunn. ^_^ ^_^