I was there 2. The car you are refering to the cefiro A31? I think the fire are created by using those so-called fire dragger or something like that. Honestly I don't like that. The fire seems too orange. It should be a bluerish orange. Then again is just my 2 cents/
But anyhow it is really a great show. Until those toyota LE show up. Really bring the show to a down point. If those car are not in, I think most of other car like those AE 86 can perform much better. Those LE are just blocking everyone.
Ha
:lol:
oO!? where you stand huh ? i stand beside the car starting corner there ....wit the few tree ...but stand there shiok is shiok...BUT YOUR FACE FULL OF SAND AND WATER
learning,
that's Gen2 Coupe, nickname Turbulence.
there are 1.6 and 2.0 version availalble in malaysia market
I went there too .I was one of the guy standing up the lamp post. anyone see me? :lol:
my colleagues and I cepat cabut after office hour to reach there.
hi guys,
i'm thinking of wanna let go my coupe... I'm asking for RM54K.
here is some of the info for my car..
Make : Hyundai
Model : Coupes
Series : Coupes 1.8 M
Manufactured/Registered : 1997/1999
Exterior Color : Solid Red
Mileage : 103000
Specification
Apexi SAFC2 (installed less than 1 years)
Apexi turbo timer (installed less than 1 years)
Advanti 16" sports rims (Original Taiwan)
Yokohama ES 100 205/50R16 tyres
New aircond compressor (installed on december 2004)
New clutch pad & cover & bearing (installed march 2005)
Hotbits extractor (installed on Feb 2005)
Nismo exhaust muffler
Drop in K&N air filter
Splitfire groung wire
hotbits strut bar
Its been awhile, no news or new thread from the MLOC owner. Seem new clan arise.
Probably few left still driving an EVO from year 2008 till now. Some upgraded to supercars.
i change my rx 8 baterry today, after that the rpm become very low below 500rpm what had wrong with it? pls somebody help me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:cry_smile: