if i'm not mistaken,H line is the top model.with air-bag,mp3...etc.all
acc incl in the pakage.
owh ok ok. i tot its semi-automatic or something like that.. hahaha!! thanks bro!
if i'm not mistaken,H line is the top model.with air-bag,mp3...etc.all
acc incl in the pakage.
owh ok ok. i tot its semi-automatic or something like that.. hahaha!! thanks bro!
ur cai is not going to work properly......no air tight pressure
I'm not in malaysia, so i dun care about JPJ approval. I just wan to know is it possible to fix 2.0 evo engine inside with 4wd in neo and also which evo engine is compatible, thx?
eh..no more new pix jor ar?
I'm not in malaysia, so i dun care about JPJ approval. I just wan to know is it possible to fix 2.0 evo engine inside with 4wd in neo and also which evo engine is compatible, thx?
yeah,Piauke pls upload photos up here when its done :Plooks like someone has a monster to build. :)
i'm from indonesia, i'm waiting neo to release in indo, then i can start mod the neo without any restriction, not like last time when i was at malaysia, cant change my satria engine to 4g63 coz JPJ not approved. =(