Post your TOP SPEED here !

my car mini clubman 1000c.c
i hv done 140km/h b4 tis in 4500rpm
i think is the top speed
now i cant take the photo coz my meter cable is rosak liao hahaha
wait until i replace my meter cable 1st la......

very malu hooo......
140km/h oso wan 2 paste it.....

mini clubman DF9818 said:
my car mini clubman 1000c.c
i hv done 140km/h b4 tis in 4500rpm
i think is the top speed
now i cant take the photo coz my meter cable is rosak liao hahaha
wait until i replace my meter cable 1st la......

very malu hooo......
140km/h oso wan 2 paste it.....

ohya..i got mini oso...forgot to post here...hehe

140km/h is the max speed oledi rite? or 160km/h a? forgot..hv to go home n check the car panel..

minie is 1.3I engine....can overtake wira 1.5manual....no problem...hehe

WJW said:
bro... is that real?? sorry for say that... because we cannot see the RPM... hehe.. all the best.. :beer:

aiyah already left off throttle ma

:retarded:
hahahaha,took from a faulty speedo

Chinozie's ride is a Toyota Corolla with 1UZ-FTTE V8 Twin Quad Throttle Turbo

man.. itz either u guys are really berani, or u got co-pilot to snap that pic... 190km/h already i dare not take my hands off my steering... what more if itz 300km/h... sure terbabas oh..

i think ya'all must be fuckin nuts to take pics while at that speed... good luck to all who're gonna go out to take pics tonite...

Hm..don't think that speeding such at such a high speed is very proud eh...those new drivers dont think that its fun and keep on go to the highways and try ur top speed. Drive carefully and dont think of showing off...good luck!

OMGoodness.. haha.. im seeing things here.. i do 200 on gen2.. my steering is like going to drop off d.. how to take pic? i dun fetch ppl when im gambling my own life.. haha..

this thread is strictly for pros and watched by fantastic Co-pilots.. so kids, DO NOT TRY THIS AT HOME..

my wira 6A10 top speed 190 coz the meter cant go anymore coz convert to lancer meter...

my mini top speed 170... 1.3 convert to 1.4 and changed the cam and so on... still can go on but the tyre r too small coz i m still using 12inch tyre... will try again next time... hehe...

my cousin EG6 convert to B18CR top speed 250... cant go more coz the gear ratio...

http://myspace-593.vo.llnwd.net/00188/39/52/188552593_m.jpghttp://http://myspace-593.vo.llnwd.net/00188/39/52/188552593_m.jpg

dis is my 8 valve saga.....
very slowlo...

My car 1.6 can only go 160km/h only... dont know why???
wira 1.5 also can do until 200km/h...
I think is time for me to throw my gearbox to scrap for sale better....