potato team sticker

font sticker or with the logo sticker

• font sticker

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • logo sticker

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters
guys last one...ive submitted 3...minor changes to enhance is ok(cos i really really bz la)...another new concept..im gonna invoice our president Khai :P

Originally posted by escaflowne@Aug 16 2004, 05:05 PM
not bad worr rein.
thanks esca...now waiting for the rest of the couch potatoes to comment...if alls well..we proceed..dun waste time..

nice... so basically that sticker will be on our rear window? those colours too?

Originally posted by FuGZ@Aug 16 2004, 05:34 PM
nice... so basically that sticker will be on our rear window? those colours too?
we will find a nice spot to stick it...not too sure where...as for the colors..we can change it..any preference ?

not bad :)

fatter/bolder fonts?http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/post-17-1092634106.jpg

ooh ooh i know

Potato's fonts are in a different color, maybe black as outline, and maybe.. silver/chrome as the font? or maybe even white? hmm

wah... cute cute... nice.... so... anymore sugestion from fellow Potatolianz??

i suggest black back ground and white font and white potato outline...how???
maybe rein can come out a same one with diff color scheme..

u know...

since we wanted to put potato in the logo, why don't u use Mr. Potato Head as the logo, holding a sign "TEAM POTATO". how? or maybe Mr. Potato Head riding in potato wagon, and at the door "TEAM POTATO". how? ugly la using real potato. haha...

:D

mr potato head?...hows it look like topui?...and i malas lah..nak buat so many..i submitted 3-4 concepts dee... :(