Well..I will be installing a Apexi Power FC (AP Engineering Version) very soon. Will be doing it at Trial Tuning (by William) and if you are interested to have one fix..pls let me know. Coz we are trying to get more buyers so that we can pool together to get a better pricing from Japan.
It will be better than installing a piggy system like the HKS Fcon IS/SZ/V pro.
The Power FC will be replacing the stock ECU and have the built in function like the ori ecu too.
Im from Bangladesh and I will be visiting Malaysia in January...I own a 2010 Evo X SST & wanted to buy a few exterior parts for the car...Im mostly looking for a front lip and carbon fibre vents & mud...
hey guys...Does any1 got sell the clutch/lining for altezza ??
What i mean is change the automatic to manual..i nid the clutch..any1 selling ? brake pad oso nid to change ar ? coz auto brake pad is big 1 while manual...
issit possible to spray the front bumper of my car ourself..?
i got a promote bumper and i wanna paint it myself...
cuz my bumper break already i dont wanna waste so much cash just to paint + fix a broken bumper...