Powerzone,hotbit, or others....

u already hijack, u have to pay "pampasan"....

1 week teh tarik....haha....

what spoiler u get loh? sound interesting lah.....

i use zenden....so far so good....

no complaint from me....can feel the pick up smoother but with filter drop in, it's better.....

ori gen2 spoiler cos mine first batch belakang botak tak cantik

too bad ur fren sell me the spoiler too mahal ... no money buy teh tarik.... mineral water can ahhh >>>>>>>

i also wan to install 4-2-1 but not now mayb next month

hey bro..hehe....lets go redzone this monday lah...see u around 5.30 - 6pm k..

your spoiler may ready....let me check with u...

cum lah....we go install 4-2-1 laa...racun ...hhehe

i would say it's value for ur money....

hehe...not try to promote zenden product...

i install and try it....prove to work well and smooth and better pick up than previous....

after install let me know the result....

is possible share some photo here....

haiya, evo4g63 u must understand mah....

he wanna buy 421 already mah so must get more money back....

haha...just joking....please dun flame me....

cabut>>

black ICE.....called u ...din answer......evo4g63 want to buy spoiler with u lah..the OEM 1......u wan 2 sell rite....

call me...i wan buy from u black ice

012 4215229

hahaha u all racun... me to install the 4-2-1? hmmmm i tahan... must wait next month...

just did regular service today... cost me some $$$ :(

ok.. as wat evo5229 told me jus now... let's meet at Redzone on monday evening... black ice keep ur spoiler safe .. it will be mine ... hahahahaha

wooo...as last...this middle man...should earn abit..haha...my fon bill nonit pay aa...hahaha...joking...see u all this monday..

yeah i got 4-2-1 d lo.....sseee finally we all meet n install with me..hahaha

haha...we convoy go...

let me belanja u makan evo5229....dun worry....

actually i didnt even tell anyone bout the spoiler b4...

very "keng" lah u...got six senses....

don worry evo4g63, my spoiler is as good as new....

u must be "puas hati" when u see it....

hhaha..siao....ohklay laah..we meet at puchong tol or tesco lo...

black ice the shop name izit wai heng ???

but if guysss...i cannot take my extractor on monday...how aa....i cannot go d woo

i not sure...forget already the name....but i got the person contact...

bro if u cant take it, i ask kent to pass to me...

then we can meet loh....haha....

i phoned him dlooo....he said he can arrange for me at 3pm lai det at wai heng shop////no worries..

btww...guys...im going to setapak for doing my Gab...INITIAL D>....

anyone wan 2 go with me or know the way???

huh?... what you want to do to your GAB? I didn't test drive yet... don't take out lor... i am coming on Tuesday !!!

wow... next monday gonna smoke by 2 monster car liao...

evo5229 y not u try call them ask for direction cos if i not mistaken is pretty near utar wangsa maju... dun flame me if salah ...

dlegend evo5229 complain his gab make noise.. wan to go n fix it wor..

oh.. i see... hehehe.... okok. Good, after he fix the noise, I can test drive, then he can test my Eibach setup also...