PowerZone Kancil cylinder head COMPLETE set

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

PowerZone Kancil cylinder head COMPLETE set

ninja_iga

complete PowerZone first-class treatment for 850 head,

• fully ported and polished
  • all 3 chambers balanced
  • skimmed for flatness
  • all valves are OEM (strong) 3 angle cut + polished
  • new studs
  • PowerZone rally camshaft
  • PowerZone 3-2-1 extractor
complete! perfect match for intake and exhaust! :D
revs very easily, 8000rpm is normal. With stock airbox and filter too!

Price: RM1100 (selling car la)

PS:i paid RM1000+ for PnP, RM250 for extractor + RM1000 for cams man..sighhhhhhhhhhhh

nothing was free bro :D
where did you hear that from??

Please don't post unecesary remarks

Last edited by a moderator:
hey! :D now who are you la :D

nola, still hafta paypaypay le

:D monthly installment though

Please don't post unecesary remarks

Last edited by a moderator:
wah all sabo me now ah?

adoi need to explain..

i bought the ported and polished and balanced and skimmed and valve-cut head from PowerZone for a sum of RM1xxx.

the labour to install, fit my cams, tune blablabla was FOC (sponsored)

anymore questions? :D

adoi

the SLK retired from racing la. And planning to sell the car, wanna recoup my investments.

mom never gave me any dough for racing also :D

head and cams are worth every ringgit i spent on it.
and this without touching the compression ratio too. :D

wah.....for real - selling everything. Yours is 850 head????

No wonder so powerful like got turbo. summor free revving ler...

unbelievable torque for its size....

good buy.

dammit... if its a mivec head for this price i take it now!!! :P dream...
anyway.. nice stuff....

free bump. :D

This is an example of PowerZone's expertise in porting and polishing cylinder heads.

this is a stock cylinder head from a 4G15 (Proton 1.5) note the squeeze and roughness of the cast marks.
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v711/ninjaiga82/PICT3046.jpg

This is a PowerZone'd ported cylinder head, same 4G15 head :)
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v711/ninjaiga82/PICT3049.jpg