Powerzone LSD.

truth is: i dun really know

i've driven the L2's LSD, but owner didn't let me push the car.. :( so no idea!

thz for ninja's dai go's sharing.

Sorry for a Noob question, mind sharing what is viscous LSD and which one is viscous LSD? the one come with mivec lsd gearbox or the powerzone one?

think he is reffering to the powezone LSD is better compared to the vicous LSD, so i think its a good buy then ;)

to feel the effect of lsd on front wheel drive cars is to feel the pulling effect opposed to the direction of cornering is it ?

macam syok je

WIth LSD, when accelerating out of the apex, power will be transfered to both front wheels and thus exiting the corner faster.

As oppose to LSD-less, power will be transfered to the wheel with least friction only (due to the nature of thetransaxle's open differential), therefore, your tires will be spinning and understeering.

yo stan, normally how long will it take for them to install? 2-3 days? or just a day job?

1.5 lsd is way better then no lsd, and 1.5 is better to drive la for daily driver and for weekend track use la. my 10 cent. the full lock lsd want to take u-turn got noise i think.

pimpin323

it's the 1.5 and 2 ways got noise when u-turning.

2days job. and i think they need to fabricate one for your ride, so if you got a spare g/box, send that in for them to take measurements, and once ready, 2days for fitting :)

huh huh, that means powerzone mechanical lsd is better than stock mivec gearbox with lsd... erm erm....

have to think abt it.. :D i'm frm perak... don't know do they made for mivec b4 or not? if yes, hope one day can gao dim.. :D

for your car, Kwai,
it's made already :)
plug and play with stock box.

hey! got any jalan for stock Mivec g/box?

mivec gearbox zth got ppl selling ma.. :D mun lee also got

ninja, when i plug in the lsd, do i need to change to the lsd oil?

means they have ready made la, means one day can kao dim la. do u mind help me quote for the price? :D

it's about 1.5 days le.

not LSD oil. Something else.. hehe

how much you think?

sorry: was refering to the Mivec'box.

PowerZone's about RM6x0 all included, parts, labour.

why rm600 and this one rm6x0?

means i have to leave my car there for a night? i can't sleep one wo... :D

wow.. so far all FF car..
so FR car can fit this 'powerzone LSD' one?

cos could be RM650? RM680?

dunno not sure maaaaaaaaa

call Mr Sirazul
013-360-4662

yea got one FR, but not too agressive enough

thz ninja dai go, then how much he charge on ur R3? :D

done, will call mr Sirazul once i'm ready, thz... :D