Pre-order JDM Parts for Cefiro

cgui said:
saya mau !!!!! been looking for this JDM grille ...
cgui...take it!! :biggrin:
so no need to get the grille for u...

i have updated the prices for the parts...its the best price they can give...pls confirm those parts u needed coz i will give the list by Sat. Thanks...

ah wah did call me .. but i look back at the picture & its not the grille that i wanted lar Ong ..

I want the 1 that u posted ..

wah said:
any one else???? b4 I hammer:biggrin:

Hey Ong,

Please scratch the rear crystal lamps. Can't really justify spending so much on the car "dress-up" when engine needs work... :sad_smile:

Aiya Dai ko, dun b like that lar, that day saw this bodywork first, some more look good in condition. :dong:

I oso check on the engine they sale not "cantik" mar, open up the engine oil cover, inside all dark dark one like burn b4 dun wan to spend money that bring u more problem one so I go for the body work first lor. :smile: like u said it still can tahan mar.:tongue:

U wan that spoiler, I will search for u lor, next week may goto Jalan Kapar again, c can get u or not lor. Dun angry lor.:biggrin:

no prob chris...i think this is the final list...will pass it to my friend tmr...

conclusion:

cgui will take 1st gen spoiler
mizi wants 1st gen spoiler n visor
defcon visor and spoiler

hi ong,
may i know wat's the price for chrome handle ah ?