Product List

HONDA Civic EK 3Dr Roof Spoiler (Type R Style) RM1,000

Carbon Fibre Bonnet Civic 99-00 (EK) 2D/4D RM2,100

Carbon Fibre Doors (Pair) HONDA Civic 3Dr EK RM7,000

- We've ran out of CF sheets at the moment.

- SOrry, we don have MIVEC engine CF covers at the moment.

At this moment, our suppliers are not able to give any date when news stock arriving due to apparent shortage.

joeker.....whats the price of the cf side mirrors.?got any pic of it..?u got 2 type right..?and the price.?

egiewan said:
Thanks! Can I get it from Hokotmoto Racing? Nearer for me :tongue: If you don't mind, what's the price for it? :smile:

Yes, contact Keneth / Hokomoto for details

:smile: JOCKER boss u got tis wing in cf wit the led light is for subaru bugeye de.. and the price lah

regards
GAB

egiewan said:
Do you have CF struts for Honda Civic ES? Can I get it from Hokomoto? :biggrin:

Hi Bro,

Honda Civic ES Carbon Fiber Strut Bar has just arrived in Port Klang, clearing customs now. Will be out in a few days. Call Hokomoto Racing for pricing then! Thanks!

Regards,
Shedden

AccordR said:
Hi Bro,

Honda Civic ES Carbon Fiber Strut Bar has just arrived in Port Klang, clearing customs now. Will be out in a few days. Call Hokomoto Racing for pricing then! Thanks!

Regards,
Shedden

Great news! Btw, Izzit for the 2.0 model one or the 1.7 model Civic? Currently driving 2.0 Civic...only Zenden has struts for my car :smile:

egiewan said:
Great news! Btw, Izzit for the 2.0 model one or the 1.7 model Civic? Currently driving 2.0 Civic...only Zenden has struts for my car :smile:

We will be testing for the 2.0 model once we get them. The 1.7 model is surely to fit. I'll keep you updated about the fitment for 2.0. Thank you for your interest!

Regards,
Shedden

AccordR said:
We will be testing for the 2.0 model once we get them. The 1.7 model is surely to fit. I'll keep you updated about the fitment for 2.0. Thank you for your interest!

Regards,
Shedden

Thanks bro Shedden. Drop me a PM :wink:

any racecraft agent would kindly pm me the price of carbon n1 muffler? does it fit seg (crystal light version-auto trans), installation cost n everythin plz? ASAP