Product List

could you quote all the items from ur company product suitable for wira special edition.
where can i see the picture?

There are no specific items for the locally made cars yet...soon...but not at the moment...cheers

satanic, currently i m using open pod air filter, i was actually interested in ur cf CAI, either with the filter or without. For those mini filter it will still suck in hot air rite? so thats not my plan.

depends on how you reroute them....if you placed them on strategic places they wont be as bad as the open pod cos the filter comes with the CF heatshield....add some home made CAI it'll be awesome....

Satanic...

Can u pm me the price for carbon fibre muffler N1 style for satria?thanx bro!

lips havent arrive yet...should be this month i hope if nothing gets delayed...cheers

hi,

would like to know what type of filter is used for the universal air intake (BMC style) cotton or paper? and since it is CAI, is it safe as in no hydrolock? How much would that be? thanks

the BMC is wire/paper mesh....same design as KNN filters....Hydrolock all depends on how you reroute the CAI hose...ive been using it so far no problem on heavy rains....no guarantee on flood though...nothing is safe from floods...lol

satan...i installed the guppy ram oledi...but now need heatshield...that one like in bobo's car, issit from u guys also kah?....

MV6...the perdana hood will be around RM2.2k....udeng no ler...that one bobo bought from a fren working in the local CF shop...i'll try see if RC is bringing in any...cheers

SataniC said:
MV6...the perdana hood will be around RM2.2k....udeng no ler...that one bobo bought from a fren working in the local CF shop...i'll try see if RC is bringing in any...cheers

cool...lemme know as soon as there is one available for my car....make sure the price ok ler...cannot be more expensive that the air intake, issnt it?...

can PM me the pricing for these?:D

Carbon sheet/3K twill+3M glue,50X50 CM (Black)
Carbon sheet/3K twill+3M glue,50X50 CM (Silver)

thanks...

Bro,CAn you let m kno th price for Carbon Kevlar bonnet for Evo 6.

sorry no CF hood for the corolla AE111 at the moment...only AE101...cheers