promotion for club member

Bro,

I went to your shop in pandan... sadly it was closed.
Went there another day.. still closed..
is it wrong timing?
What time actually, you doing business there?

Need to try it first esp. the fender bar..

Btw, I'm a paid member of ctwelveclub aka ctc, owners
of saga and iswara in selangor and klang valley.
http://www.ctwelveclub.bravehost.com

Still can get the club discount arr?

*PM me the price w/o installation

Originally posted by neo6@Apr 3 2005, 02:05
Bro,

I went to your shop in pandan... sadly it was closed.
Went there another day.. still closed..
is it wrong timing?
What time actually, you doing business there?

Need to try it first esp. the fender bar..

Btw, I'm a paid member of ctwelveclub aka ctc, owners
of saga and iswara in selangor and klang valley.
http://www.ctwelveclub.bravehost.com

Still can get the club discount arr?

*PM me the price w/o installation
[snapback]863281[/snapback]​

is because our office is upstair so the workshop always close...
when u wanna come?? give me a call first, k..
sorry for come so many time..
pm u the price already..

calvin tong said:
for Procc, k2oc, putra club, v-sixer, wpc and vios club member...... we ll give u at least 10% discount if u buy the strut bar with us..... wat u need to do is call me and make a appointment for me..... 012-6050330 and dun forget to show ur member card....

calvin tong ..... i need ur address soon. me wanna glue a fender bar already. fund has full. :bandit: