promotion for club member

Originally posted by QueenBee+Dec 9 2004, 08:46 -->
QUOTE (QueenBee @ Dec 9 2004, 08:46 )
Originally posted by calvin tong@Dec 7 2004, 09:47
--QuoteBegin-badang_770210
@Dec 6 2004, 13:53
calvin,

so do u mean only paid members who got the Id can get discount ahhhh? :(
forumers / unpaid members can't get discount? (i'm member of k2oc, but sadly unpaid members so don't have the id or stickers) heheheh jusk asking
coz i'm really interested and thinking of buying the whole setup for my kelisa lah, total 4 point strut + 3 point fender + 2 point rear upper bar = RM488 :( , if let say i just buy it from you without the installation cost will the prize be different & does it need some special setup to mount those bar or just plug & play?

wanna call u but better for me to post it here 1st, please reply ahhh, thanks. Comfirm only then i'll call u ok?

this promotion only for the paid member.....
the price is not include the installation.....
for the installation no need to set up anything.. very easy to install only...

So Calvin...am I entitle fer a disc? :P [/b][/quote]
u can enjoy the discount if u r paid club member....

brader calvin

where can i see the ultra racing bar? got pic or not?
or can i come see you somewhere in subang or sunway
oh yeah quote me a price for satria ;)

btw i am from Pro Hatch
Fred my taikor :ph34r:
he says give me VVIP Discount hehehehhe

Originally posted by BabyPups@Dec 16 2004, 14:41
brader calvin

btw i am from Pro Hatch
wahhh u put my name in here kah pups? later this calvin dude give me FINGTAU pill then hailat liows...muahhahahahaha :lol:

Originally posted by BabyPups@Dec 16 2004, 14:41
brader calvin

btw i am from Pro Hatch
the picture u can see at http://www.ultraracing.com.my
if u wan meet me then u call me la.. my shop at pandan indah....
i got some old stock now, if u wan i can give u cheap cheap.... come and see first, k.... call me 012-6050330

calvin, got old stock ar? cheper....ok good
but i donwan the triangle type that u put at the tyre side there
i wan the long one to put across the engine

will call you, dono where pandan indah is

Fred taikor, want to sapu the old stock or not? then u put pro hatch sticker and sell out at higher price lar.... :lol:

Originally posted by BabyPups@Dec 17 2004, 09:41

Fred taikor, want to sapu the old stock or not? then u put pro hatch sticker and sell out at higher price lar.... :lol:
front bar ar??
still got one only, if u wan then faster, later i sell then i cant help u...

Originally posted by BabyPups@Dec 17 2004, 09:41

they all tak mau ultra racing one mar cos all with expensive suspensions....hhahahahahaha :lol:

me stock car of course need to use ultra racing bar lor :P

Originally posted by fstrader+Dec 20 2004, 23:49 -->
QUOTE (fstrader @ Dec 20 2004, 23:49 )
--QuoteBegin-BabyPups
@Dec 17 2004, 09:41

they all tak mau ultra racing one mar cos all with expensive suspensions....hhahahahahaha :lol:

me stock car of course need to use ultra racing bar lor :P [/b][/quote]
i dun know wat suspension they using but i can guarantee u all must got different after install ultra racing strut bar...

:lol:
my car suspension feel alot stiffer when taking corners compared before i install the bar + using chicken brand strut, and i'm using oricinal shock + spring :ph34r: :lol:

sure happy one, can't see i was laughing mehh :lol: :lol:
my wife also got no complain, normally she will tiu me for few days if the things i did to the car is not ok with HER.....
p/s:been poisoning my inlaw to buy it, just wait for my good news......

thats mean this is a good choise for u to installed ultra racing strut bar.... :lol:
ok.. i ll waiting ur good news here, thanks... see ya

calvin....i got satria ar....want to put UR front strut....can gib good price?
i will consider rear strut also...thx yea...

P/S: will be installing around next week...can gib ur location to meet too?
PP/S:Pro-Hatch club got discount Ar? :P :lol:

Originally posted by PocketRocket@Jan 22 2005, 10:56
calvin....i got satria ar....want to put UR front strut....can gib good price?
i will consider rear strut also...thx yea...

P/S: will be installing around next week...can gib ur location to meet too?
PP/S:Pro-Hatch club got discount Ar? :P :lol:
pm u already....... waiting ur call......

calvin tong how about promotion for gen.2 club member ??

http://www.gen2club.com/

where to find u ?

what is the prosedure..

what kind of document u need for giving discount to all gen.2 club member.

Originally posted by vexus@Feb 21 2005, 23:35
where to find u ?

what is the prosedure..

what kind of document u need for giving discount to all gen.2 club member.
call me for appointment when u wanna meet me....
u just need to bring ur registered member card enough....