PROTON Car Clubs Gathering (Mega TT)

walk-in for lone ranger can or not? :biggrin: just see see look look only... :adore:

how about the other club like YOSATO, PROSTOC, YOSMOC (lotsa satria club out there)???

Lone ranger?? no prob bro...i dont have their contacts bro..

Can u help me to invite them as well??

There are few satria clubs joining and the amount of cars will definitely amazed u...hahaa...

See u on that night bro!! :)

im oso alone.. any parking space for my putra? hehe

No worries on that bro!! U can either park at basement parking or park at the shoplots parking beside the mall.

There will be quite a number of putras on that night...so come and join the fun bro!!!

See u there :)

ronaldet..pm me yr ctc number...if i go tonite i call u.....

@Bro Danz: I'm not too sure yet. Maybe I pm ur my No. Yea.. =)

ok ok....if PPC not attending i go lone ranger.....
i edi replied yr pm....

ok ok....if PPC not attending i go lone ranger.....
i edi replied yr pm....

PPC is on bro!!! but i'''m not sure how many cars are coming....can u please ask the PIC of PPC to call me up so that i can brief him about the event flow??

one more thing...u guys have to come in 1 group and give me a call when u almost reach the venue. I'll inform the securities to let all your cars in.

Call me at 017-2903038 Ronald

See u guys there :P

ok bro already informed him..
c u there...if im slightly late how ah?

if anything will sms u...

it was a great success ronaldet....
say thanks to yr buddy too the 1 with the yellow shirt..forgot his name...
not to forget saiful too....

will definately join again bro..keep up the good work.

---------- Post added at 01:42 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:03 AM ----------

met yeehau86 & Kent20 there too.....

Sorry guys. Didn't get to join u guys. So how's the Event and Any shoot to be share. =)

Thanks a alot to all Proton Car Clubs that attended the gathering last week!! We have a total of 200++ Protons and 50++ Competition Autoshow Cars flooded The 19 USJ City Mall!!

We from Vaux RS would like to express our gratitude to ALL crews that made this event a success!! However, we would like to apologize if there's any inconvenience caused during this event.

Hope you guys can continue to support us in future!!! Happy New Year and See you all real soon!!

Regards,
Ronald Chan (Vaux RS)
(Official Organizing Team for PROTON Car Clubs Gathering)