Proton Copy Mitsubishi Bad??

hahaha...
i've read this somewhere also..
they copy altis merc etc... alot of cars.. lolx..
wah the rims so small one?

I wish Proton copied Toyota since the beginning...we'd still be driving AE86 Iswaras today and nobody will be complaining.

prozac said:
I wish Proton copied Toyota since the beginning...we'd still be driving AE86 Iswaras today and nobody will be complaining.

and get me stuck with a cheap scaled version "proton LE" ??

no way! :D hehehhahahaha i love my car the way it is, in its current brand :p jokingly said of coz. pls dont take it personally :)

aiyoh.... if really proton from begining copy toyota, then today we will its better to copy mmc geh lor..... LOLX... :D

ask them to copy AE86 then price sure go down one... :D

Haha if hachiroku were still produced in M'sia...I think Tsuchiya-san will migrate here already!

prozac said:

you damn funny wei

If Proton copied from Toyota... Toyota halfcuts will be super expensive and priced according the demand.

i was told by proton salesman tat proton will b releasing a new car similar to the current mitsubishi colt...

ijnek said:
i was told by proton salesman tat proton will b releasing a new car similar to the current mitsubishi colt...

SRM lor...

ic...so meaning the new SRM will b a compact car like jazz etc...hmmm...wonder how gd it will b...

The C-class lookalike is damn funny looking...

FYI, the SRM looks nutting like the current colt..

Satanic: Love wat u said bout ur siggie...hahahahahaa...

actually IMO the SRM looks better than the current Colt...

SRM !

SRM1.jpg

11059719617rz.jpg

11059717996zn.jpg

They can never come out with a car without copying other car manufacturers. Its no wonder the new Proton cars look like sh*t.

Proton should have never partnered with Renault. The Mitsubishi royalty have not been settled and yet they still want to partner another car manufacturer. Lets not forget Proton still owe Mitsubishi and Lotus a lot of money.