Proton Does Wins it AGAIN!!! Hurray

Dino@Casper

http://www.autozine.org/Award/AutoZine/AutoZine_Awards_08.htm..

I'm sure some of you have already check it out... just so amazing that proton won this award again.. i'm really proud of them.. hope they get to see this.. and be PROUD!!!! woohooo...

not if it was being reviewd by Jeremy Clarkson..................

Congratulation to Proton for doing such a good job,REALLY PROUD OF YOU,now back to you fucker --->proton!!! :biggrin:

perhaps proton can consider using MLM to sell their cars.

Sorry oh samurai taiko.. i didn't know it was a repost.. i didn't came across the post.... anyways how do we get the general public other than people like us 2 see this website.. i believe they should know..

the same old thing again... bla bla bla bla bla... yet i still own one !!.... damn bloody AP !

but someting so funny.......everyone would like to talk about proton
but nobody would talk about perodua!!

i guess its because..

1. perodua don't brag about their products
2. don't promise this and that but never deliver
3. quality matches its pricing and class

"First of all, the cabin is poorly finished with bad quality plastics, poorly fitted switch gears and filmsy air vents. Above the passenger glovebox is an ugly big hole, ah, it is for fitting the optional air bag."
"Once the needle passed 4000 rpm there is a resonance boom ruining cruising refinement."
" In Malaysia, Proton has poor reputation about quality and honesty. Every time it launched a new car it promised vast improvement in quality, but every time its customers found being cheated."

I AM REALLY PROUD FOR PROTON.......wahhaah....malaysia boleh~!Proton boleh~!