Proton generation, satria neo here come d problem!

still proton bashing without facts!

look at the ratio car sold between brands...proton sold 50 plus cars to 1 againts toyota or honda before this year...the possibility of the car to have problems is 5 to 1...the ratio is that big...i'm sure if proton dont sell in large quantities like toyota andf honda here in malaysia...sure there will be less qc problems...

becouse you guys are stupid i'll explaine to you like im talking to a retard boy..

proton sold=5000unit=500units got problem
toyota/honda=500units=50unit got problem

you just highlight the 500unit problems?..what about the 4500unit that doesnt have problems?they just keep quiet..and you just assume all protons are like you...

oh and another thing...to say the neo got defects etc2...please provide concrete proof eg pictures etc2..if not ithink this is just another stupid sales tactics by other brands..

no proof=idiotic thread

oh and another thing!..someeone say if govt lower tax for cars you can afford better cars...this is also factless...

before nap..u look at the price of the new sentra is around 115-120k..with tax about 22k--still the price is around 95-98k...cheap aaa????????

now take waja..63k...and govt tax..yes they TAX proton!14k that time...so waja is 49k only...heheheheheh...

and proton payed those taxes..not like foreign cars who cheats and underdeclare till the govt got no revenue and got to raise fuel prices!

why are you bunch of guys are soooo stupid?cant even get your facts right..just bash mindlerssly!

I love Satria Neo! Yeah ! I love Proton!
Hip hip hooray !
Hey, anybody wants to go dim sum?

Katow is so angry.....nebermind, I belanja u "leong char" drink. Cool down a bit...

KATOW JO said:
before nap..u look at the price of the new sentra is around 115-120k..with tax about 22k--still the price is around 95-98k...cheap aaa????????

now take waja..63k...and govt tax..yes they TAX proton!14k that time...so waja is 49k only...heheheheheh...

bro, which sentra model u comparing to the waja?? :) the highest spec 1.8 XG-L is 100,504.10 on the road :) isnt it kinda ironic when u say ppl bash mindlessly without facts when ur facts aren't even right. ur comparing a 1.6 waja to a 1.8 sentra. and then ur gonna say, ok...the 1.6 sentra is still more expensive than the 1.6 waja, yes i agree with you. but compare the specs 1st.

this thread is getting funny. satria_95, dim sum might not be halal for KATOW JO. leong char sound good. :biggrin:

si|verfish's posting is 1 last best post i read in this thread. :biggrin:

KATOW JO, no offend, but your posting style sound like zth old bird with new login. (or maybe came from some other forum?)

KATOW JO said:
oh and another thing...to say the neo got defects etc2...please provide concrete proof eg pictures etc2..if not ithink this is just another stupid sales tactics by other brands..

no proof=idiotic thread

dude, u 1 proof???
u go proton FACTORY LOOK YOUR SELF!!!!
about other's ppl problem they mention... i dunno...
but d problem that i mention.. widescreen masuk air...
this is not lie or crap or joke!!!
if no such thing happen i wont say it out i wont create story!!!
i can even tell d amount that is around 1k of neo had this problem n masuk back to kilang!!!
i dun need to prove anything here u 1 just go proton ask your self!
if all i say this is FAKE... ill swear to god ill get a fucking bad life in my entire life!

wooow wooow... hold your horses guys. No point arguing over such things. chill guys.

Sunday is to relax, not get worked up in the forum......

Poor PRoton.... dont know it can stand for how many year from today~!!!!
hai...... Proton tak boleh , But hope Malaysia boleh!!

c'mon dun hv to argue like tat...relax! proton hv defects so does other company, defect is ok, at least they improved...dun hv to bash proton when theres few defect on few different proton product...cheers, nothing is perfect, as least they tried to improve, js gv proton another 2yrs n c if they hv any other major improvement, if they dun, they its up to u to bash them :)

wow sunday still can b so hit up... relaxxx

anyway... there are many car manufacturers having defect cars, low QC.. just that there isnt much mentioned around... or mayb they r not our bolehland product so they were forgiven...

n y most ppl will looking serious to proton? cos they are "made in malaysia" n have produce cars for more than 20years.. is it good to point out the defect happen to proton so the possible buyer will take it serious when they like to purchase the car...

another thing is i been told by the proton edar salesguy (during the lauching of neo) tat proton is serious in the QC for neo so they can give good impression to the user.. but sumhow they have screw up again...

im not concern abt proton's QC or wat so ever. just finding it ironic that katow jo is accusing ppl of bashing mindlessly without facts whereas he himself couldnt get his facts right, he is like contradicting himself.

http://www.freep.com/apps/pbcs.dll/article?AID=/20060608/BUSINESS01/60607024

u can't even compare toyota's qc to proton's qc

they are ranked 3rd for lowest manufacturing defects

wah.... bravo for hyundai.... but too bad i'm not interested in korean cars due to their hunger for fuel....

safety and defect are always No.1 attention for Hyundai, just tath I don't know why local distributor never highlight that top world ranking for marketing purpose, funny.

skywalker, the new Hyundai comes with VVT have better FC, and I believe my 1.8 is not bad FC after all, 55 lit for 580KM-620KM for city driving. :biggrin:

heard ppl say d new hyndai accent coupe is evo10 engine wor!!!
from this forum here...

i think the main prob for proton coz their hav many vendor to supply each part..to produce 1 car like toyota the part not to much vendor like denso..bla2..bla2..but proton we can see many vendor to produce 1 car..u can ask the proton admin department..

1 question this 20 over year s , what proton learn about??!!
any 1 can tell??
after 20 year of manufacturing, today only learn QC ?