Proton generation, satria neo here come d problem!

I agreed, you dont have sufficient proof that proton recalled 1k neos back to factory, the water leak is definitely from the air cond hose and it's fix at service center , they took only 5 mins to fix it. I know cause i am one of them . And i came out from Shah Alam COE service center, and my service advisor never even heard about this recall thing. Dont judge a conclusion base on one of your service advisor or your friend's service advisor only. If there is a recall, I am sure you will see a big topic on satrianeoclub , "All our neos need to be send back to factory because of windscreen leaking". Did you see that? No, cause the topic " Water Masuk car" is merely to inform people about the problem. Period, not all neos is affected.

No offence. Cheers.

alexklg said:
Some of my friends at neo club forums also notice such incidents. They did not realised it until the mat below the seat is soaked. I better go warn them about it... However, mine is alright.. better go and pray and thank god. hehehe...

hahahaha agree with alexklg, mine dun hv such kind of prob... maybe god blessed my neo dy :_:

alexklg said:
alamak... how come want to bash us? hehehe... just kidding.

ergh... u guys salah faham pulak...
aiya, cuz d katow say i only use my words to talk ma...
so i give example la... neo owner also d same... only words...
what im trying to tell is every1 also talk using words 1 la...
if proff is so important then ma he need to bash every1 in d forum la...
not only here or neo everywhere around d world in forum also d same...
all also using words only... u believe it, up to u, u dun also up to u...
u wanna defend d tittle, go ahead.. u wanna agree go ahead...
at d end of d day, whatever that u guys wanna say... pls mind your words...
cuz its not only reflect to d person but d family as well...
pls do talk like an educated guys...
if u dun respect ppl, how r u expect ppl to respect u???
im posting about u guys of cuz i dint mean u guys talk lie...
what i 1 is to show him... every1 in forum also talk using words.. he tak suka...
he can go bash every1 there... there r million of ppl in million of forum also d same...
since he dun like then go ahead go bash 1 by 1 is he like...
damn many missunderstanding.. i think ill better stop posting liaw

i personally dont like the way 'katow jo' tok... y do u need to call ppl 'boy'? come on la... matured abit.

i think Kev is jus informing ZTHians or ppl who own Neo about wat he heard, i dont feel there's any hard feeling towards protons (although i think all malaysians knows tat Proton has bad QC, dont ask me for proof, cos i dont hav, but, i know & u know...).
no need to make it to such a argument... everyone dicuss de issue in a more polite, positive, constructive way, cannot meh?

its small matter la we...

prob started bcoz ppl heard from wat others saying, then pass it over here, pass it over there... if da 1st party really have seen 1000neos being sent back to tanjung malim surely needs to come with a proof... if da 2nd or 3rd parties listening onli without proof, wat do u expect? *really or not* or just bcoz ppl knows tat proton having some QC probs... personally i agree wit da QC prob of protons... just tat i hope ppl dun simply judge something without any proof since my car dun hv such kind of prob...

back to reedoor, yes katow shouldn't need to mention such kind of word... we r not small kids, so hopefully he should be more considerate to others before saying out such words...

no hard feelings ok u all guys... just expressing my opinions instead ;)

Why the overwhelming need to justify anything? If I know something from personal experience, that's good enough for me. I don't hire a forensics team to go wherever I go to gather evidence and proof. I'm not saying it's right to make blind accusations either but there is often no smoke without fire.

omg....=.="....whatever it is...stop bashing for godsake....1000 NEO"S sent back to proton is really really "kua chiong" ...:retarded:

reedoor said:
i personally dont like the way 'katow jo' tok... y do u need to call ppl 'boy'? come on la... matured abit.

i think Kev is jus informing ZTHians or ppl who own Neo about wat he heard, i dont feel there's any hard feeling towards protons (although i think all malaysians knows tat Proton has bad QC, dont ask me for proof, cos i dont hav, but, i know & u know...).
no need to make it to such a argument... everyone dicuss de issue in a more polite, positive, constructive way, cannot meh?

its small matter la we...
PLUS, reedoor did own a Proton car before, but he sold it and get an older BMW.. :biggrin:

Duke Red said:
Why the overwhelming need to justify anything? If I know something from personal experience, that's good enough for me. I don't hire a forensics team to go wherever I go to gather evidence and proof. I'm not saying it's right to make blind accusations either but there is often no smoke without fire.

You made a good point. But the thread starter starts off with a direct statement. If he is informing us, we would be grateful. Maybe he should quote "I heard from who and who" or "taken from that forum" or something like that.

Claiming a car or two or maybe more has that problem from his own experience of someone whom he knows doesnt need CSI to prove it but claiming 1000 cars need at least some backup or Proton fans will start a war.

Furthurmore speedking admits he started a thread in a satrianeo.com forum about "car masuk air" which wasnt about windscreen and Kev havent replied to that statement.

KATOW JO actually reacted in a pretty bad manner. If you want to prove someone wrong, do it in a civilised way and not by "calling names". You of coz can question his claim asking for some proof but it would be nice if we RESPECT ONE ANOTHER.

I am new here so my statement wont make any impact but I hope this forum will be a friendly forum full of civilised humans. Any wrong statements or facts by me, I would sincerely apologize. I am not on any side. I just wish that I can enjoy my time in this forum. Have a nice day...

Regards.

BlackSamurai said:
PLUS, reedoor did own a Proton car before, but he sold it and get an older BMW.. :biggrin:
Ooops...

my beemer also hav those 'nyek nyek' sound, but its a 22yr old boy already...

d0ttie said:
I am new here so my statement wont make any impact but I hope this forum will be a friendly forum full of civilised humans. Any wrong statements or facts by me, I would sincerely apologize. I am not on any side. I just wish that I can enjoy my time in this forum. Have a nice day...

Regards.

Personally it doesn't matter to me if you're old or new. In fact, inspite of the number of posts I have, I'm pretty new as well. I'm pretty sure everyone will welcome you if you have substance in your posts. Careful if you are trying to be witty or sarcastic though, it doesn't come across as clearly sometimes.

ehheheeheh....

the point is......

still no proof!

next time mr thread starter...if no proof..just say i have a rumour so start!..if not youre better off working in mag for the gossip column,

every people can say something bad...even a schoolboy!but without proof to support youre claims,youre NOTHING!

i suppose if i say the chris bangle beemer have QC problems with thousands recalled worldwide,surely i need some proof to back my claims right?

so,what's the problem here?

please use your brains malaysians!

=.="

Dude, you getting to far. I am not sure what makes you so hot headed by saying the last phrase, i quote and unquote, "please use your brains malaysians!".

Unless you aren't a malaysian, you really don't have any under that shell of yours. :)

hmm the discussion is getting too far,
KATOW JO, please refrain ur own personal feelings to urself, although comments r based on feelings, but please think twice when u say sumthing. as u would call others "boy" or watever, u do act like a boy tat is crying for a candy... no offence here, js saying wat i feel, after all its js my comment ;) cheers all, problem of 1 proton doesnt means all proton hv problems...its man made anyway, proton's new management is trying to improve, js gv him sum time..

about the windscreen leakage, i js heard from forum, n there was only 1 case at SC i went, for so long only 1 was sent there...the rest of malaysia hv many other SC, but d case arent as serious as rumor suggested...neo is a nice nice car, so dun kutuk my neo dy ;) hehe happy vf it, for over 2 months its still problemless, 4100km dy

hmmmm..calling "boy" is considered too far eh?

but making false allegations that can damage brand name is allowed?

the allegations are completely without proof!what's more..the rumours stated doesnt even make sense...

1000 car sent back to factory?hehehe..who ever does that?

i hope people can understand what is going too far and not...

and i will call boy to whoever trying to spread rumours which is absolutely untrue about ANY brand!

boy,please give ANY proof....if not,u really owe an apology to proton..

dont let it get too far like the perodua case when they sue one guy for making unproven allegations on the net!

KATOW JO said:
hmmmm..calling "boy" is considered too far eh?

but making false allegations that can damage brand name is allowed?

the allegations are completely without proof!what's more..the rumours stated doesnt even make sense...

1000 car sent back to factory?hehehe..who ever does that?

i hope people can understand what is going too far and not...

and i will call boy to whoever trying to spread rumours which is absolutely untrue about ANY brand!

boy,please give ANY proof....if not,u really owe an apology to proton..

dont let it get too far like the perodua case when they sue one guy for making unproven allegations on the net!

hmm...1st of all....u r the 1 being idiot now here now...the person who started of this thread yes he is wrong with the statement if he did not show any prove... but tat AIN'T GAV u the right to go on and scold other ppl...and even stating the phrase "please use your brains malaysians!" AINT U ALSO being like the person who started this thread...think abt it BOY...

this is a free country...and this forum is a free forum...any1 is free to say wat they like...and YES thrs a limit to it...i dun see wats the offend here...he juz telling ppl wat he KNOWS...its tat a crime ? if its a crime den a hell lot of ppl in this forum r creating crime juz like u too...

if u r saying proton will sue his ass....well...inform the proton den u....i'm sure the case will hav a turn over...as the person DID NOT go around keep SPREADING the news....and the proton DID NOT hav any proven evidences showing wat he saying is wrong....IF the proton hav a shown o proven tat neo will not hav this kind of prob and yet the person still spreading those false news...den...proton is able to sue him.

BOY (Kat*w J*) plz be a little bit MATURE while reading and replying....if u wan sue out of this reply....u r causing all of us unneccessily need of probs here...

oh ya BOY if u dun like wat i said...go home and cry abt it...and dun read this thread since tat it caused u so much "pain"....:Not_Impressed:

well...i'm not here to scold o cause prob...i'm here to point out wats the prob...and I'M NOT siding who and who here....:Not_Impressed:

hahaha...say anything u like...fact is..

the idiot who started the thread claims this *rumour* he started is TRUE!

the when confronted and ask for proof he gets mad..hahahah..what a sick boy he is...you can check back his statements..

cannot even back up his story!silly boy...