Proton New Model exposes on North Highway!!!

yup...they shud concentrate on perfecting one model 1st, refine it till no defect, then move on to another model.

no point having too many products in hand, lacking on built quality. Mitsubishi Evo is a good example. we can see how great they've progressed since the 1st model...

refine it till u have a very strong platform to move on to other models...if not, no point introducing new models...if u cant even make the power window work on your current model, why bother to come up with new one?how would u gain market's confidence?

ehaab said:
the spyshots look a lot like rover cars...

http://www.geocities.com/ftooi/rover.jpg
you mean this rover? not that similiar!!:Not_Impressed:

like this ha????

long time story already loh

i also very interested in this car

but they postpone the launch of this!!
actually should launch on last year

donno lah
ah mah ah kong story long lah

http://img325.imageshack.us/img325/4808/post311059719612ze.jpg

http://img234.imageshack.us/img234/8208/post311059717991zl.jpg

Can't the proton boys figure it out yet after all this while. It's the built quality that sucks and not the styling.

Can't they just do something about that and it will just turn Proton's figures into black instead of red. According to the star today, their new CEO said they might turn the company around. Don't sound too convinced himself.

According to a research done there is more than 30,000 Gen2 manufactured last year still in storage !!!! Some say the figures is scaled down by 50%.

Happy Gen 2 owners.

kowkl said:
Can't the proton boys figure it out yet after all this while. It's the built quality that sucks and not the styling.

Can't they just do something about that and it will just turn Proton's figures into black instead of red. According to the star today, their new CEO said they might turn the company around. Don't sound too convinced himself.

According to a research done there is more than 30,000 Gen2 manufactured last year still in storage !!!! Some say the figures is scaled down by 50%.

Happy Gen 2 owners.
thatz why they have the savvy tuv approved... remember?

sPoOn3838 said:
i can tell you from the shown photo the chassis is Mitshu Mirrage year 97,
shit why malaysia always copy copy~~ so bored!!!
http://www.geocities.com/ftooi/mirage.jpg
no where close to a mirage la... check your eyes.. dont u see the similarities wit the jen2?