PROTON New Price

LAWRENCE_Q

yest i went 2 shopping, got proton road show!!!
i took the brouchere & c!!!

suprise tat proton aledi "NAIK HARGA"
although government giv 6 mth 2 decide, but proton aledi decided!!!!

can sense tat NAIK HARGA or NOT" proton nvr TAKUT b4!!!!!!
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v318/LaWReNCe_Q/Scanned-01.jpg

they want to spoil their own market share...c`mon ler...buy 2nd or recond cars also nicer...smooth driving...not like protons...here bising there bising...langgar sikit bumper jatuh...kemek kau kau...aiseh...see proton also scared liao...accident only sure major one...if not die also permanent injuries...why malaysia still produce such cars???they dont know their car so lousy???brake not strong...car light like hell...no safety systems wheter passive or active...buying a gen 2??i rather buy Honda SV4 recond cars...much more nicer...what you think??

Originally posted by Doink@Jan 18 2005, 14:13
they want to spoil their own market share...c`mon ler...buy 2nd or recond cars also nicer...smooth driving...not like protons...here bising there bising...langgar sikit bumper jatuh...kemek kau kau...aiseh...see proton also scared liao...accident only sure major one...if not die also permanent injuries...why malaysia still produce such cars???they dont know their car so lousy???brake not strong...car light like hell...no safety systems wheter passive or active...buying a gen 2??i rather buy Honda SV4 recond cars...much more nicer...what you think??
:lol:
I heard the proton factory workers work night shift the won't give a damn for installing the parts nicely!
Those ASsH**E used their leg to install the dashboard that y the dashboard is most bising PArt!!!

I will never drive proton even i m poor,i will go for NISSAN SUNNY if i go down until that level!!!(HOPEFULLY NOT LOH)... :D

wira SE from RM49xxx go up 2 RM50xxx

according to the salesman, the price may increase some more after a new model launching.....

i oso saw that.& i laughing very loud infront those salesperson & 1 ah pek that asking bout Afta 2005....ehehehehehahhahahaa :lol:

believe me theres more to come...not only proton!!! I would say most brand will increase price..just wait & see...the 6mths period given was for car manufactured in 2004..nobody says anything bout 2005 stock rite! <_<

one year ago waja 1.6m was 59+......now after Gen2 is launched its still the same :)

I think proton is the only manufacturer with cars which are so old in technology able to price goods as they like......WHYYY???? loan easy to get....cars more than 10 years old intrest high...SOOOOO pay 2K already can get one proton out...how many ppl can afford to pay 10K to 12K straight to own a car...that is like suicide for them....oh well so much for supporting the local industry....one thing still ponders me is that they are selling the perdana (eterna) without abs and airbags for that price....sooo why dont buy the new honda city which comes with all those and its SOOO quiet? :lol: oh ya cheaper too 86K

just my 2 kupangs :lol:

Originally posted by Shanashi@Jan 19 2005, 22:39
one year ago waja 1.6m was 59+......now after Gen2 is launched its still the same :)

I think proton is the only manufacturer with cars which are so old in technology able to price goods as they like......WHYYY???? loan easy to get....cars more than 10 years old intrest high...SOOOOO pay 2K already can get one proton out...how many ppl can afford to pay 10K to 12K straight to own a car...that is like suicide for them....oh well so much for supporting the local industry....one thing still ponders me is that they are selling the perdana (eterna) without abs and airbags for that price....sooo why dont buy the new honda city which comes with all those and its SOOO quiet? :lol: oh ya cheaper too 86K

just my 2 kupangs :lol:
urs 2 kupangs hav my support....ehehehhe :lol:

can notice coz last time perdana sellin about 100k
now like 106k coz got ENHANCED version

sian liao la
everything naik sial
last time V6 only 98k got 1 period
now 106k..
<_<

i heard that proton sales drop drastically........some of the salesman even change to other company d.my fren told me la.now you can see in newspaper, they are always free proton salesman vacancies at more than 10 branches.so, i guess proton is having hard time already.i wonder who is gonna buy proton if other car price never increase.

sorry to barge into proton forum just like this,

but may i ask why does proton need to rise the price? It is already overpriced.

and why in the world would the use the word "promosi" on this leaflet?

Originally posted by boggysv@Jan 21 2005, 03:10
sorry to barge into proton forum just like this,

but may i ask why does proton need to rise the price? It is already overpriced.

and why in the world would the use the word "promosi" on this leaflet?
promosi potong customer lagi sekali :lol:

Seriously, I find no reason for them to raise the price... aiii but what to do... Diorang Ingat "cekik" aje :blink:

do they increase da price for da year 04' car too?

if yes..tat's unfair....

but from newspaper, proton will add some accesory 2 identifice of 2005 version wf old car. so current proton owners dun think tat u can earn $$$ when selling ur old proton later