Proton Putra 1.8 (m) 1997 - Rm 26,500

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Cars for sale

Proton Putra 1.8 (m) 1997 - Rm 26,500

obelardo

Hi all!

Proton Putra 1.8 (M) 1997 for sale...
Price RM 26,500, Engine in good condition, no leaking at all,new black metallic paint..pls come and view first!
Loan can go RM 26K - RM 27K..
Trade in accepted..picture will upload asap.
Call 017-3284368 SHAH

here is the pictures:

http://i123.photobucket.com/albums/o305/obelardo/PUTRAENGINE-1.jpg
http://i123.photobucket.com/albums/o305/obelardo/PUTRADASHBOARD-1.jpg
http://i123.photobucket.com/albums/o305/obelardo/PUTRASIDEVIEW-1.jpg

waaaaaaa.... where is the N-joy seat???

ayoi84...we get the car without N-joy seat!... r u coming to our annual dinner bro?? it's me laa bro...pls come for next TT! cheers....

ahaha a frenz in putra collective :)

r u coming to our annual dinner bro?? it's me laa bro...pls come for next TT!

donna la bro...

Ahaks...we got TT, every friday nights...if free pls come!! lots of activities this year..cheers mate!

I had seen this car along Old Klang Road last saturday... :shades_smile:

trade in with satria 1.3 97 injection. please pm me the details the loan provided etc

balik kg tonite.. :( cant join TT :( aiyakss maybe on next week :)

ok, bro! hope to meet u next TT! anyway where's ur kampung?

hey bro can trade in civic ej6?auto spec with full type r bodykit...........plz pm me

wow....its amazing....very clean and looks new for a 97s....free bump....

car already booked on saturday! wait for bank approval!if reject i'll open back...tq n cheers!