Proton Putra...

Cars for sale

Proton Putra...

ronaldlaw

Hello guys and girls here...
Just a information for ur...Proton EDAR have relauched Putra as Limited Product to all malaysian(for everbody also :lol: )...The price started at RM68,+++ and Downpayment lowest are JUST RM3k!!! B) B)

I just get this news from a salesladies :rolleyes: who a proton edar at Selayang PAsar borong there...The spec are like...SAME 2001spec,recaro seat,mom steering...and the remaining same coupen :lol:
Seriouly the price with the spec are quite reasonable since this is Limited few hundred edition...price remain Rm68k,instalment can go up to 9years with 3.99% and 7years at 3.88% with full loan option...Colour only MONSTER METALICAL BLACK available B)
Hungry boy and girl,this is ur last chance(probably) to get a new Putra in the market... :) :) Go and grab it and dun forget nowaday 1.8GSR,VR4,EVos with wira or satria 1.3/1.5 chassis very difficult... :angry: :angry: :angry:

GoGoGO PUTRA All THE WAY :) :) :) :P

Originally posted by ronaldlaw@Sep 23 2004, 10:05
Go and grab it and dun forget nowaday 1.8GSR,VR4,EVos with wira or satria 1.3/1.5 chassis very difficult... :angry: :angry: :angry:

GoGoGO PUTRA All THE WAY :) :) :) :P
what do u mean very difficult? very diffucult to drive? difficult to sell? difficult to find? what?!?

so with regards to the limited edition putra, is it manual or auto???

oh so it's actually true... saw an ad in the classifieds and thought it was just some used car dealer gimmick :P

hua... i lik..
but i dun hav d money la...
...anyone care to sponsor?
i'll put ur name BIG BIG on the bonnet...hehehe :P

izzit a Special Edition kinda proton?..lik the wira n satria..or izzit the same old good putra?

sorry to say.

if they are Proton, i only believe thereis only one truly special/limited editon, Proton Wira LE 1995 - 1997, which is produced around 2000 unit, the rest is F**king edition, special edition wira, iswara (LMSS, LMST , blablabla).

and guys do you know the latest edition for wira with automatic trans? they call it collectors edition (CE), hahahahah!!! i dont know waht the marketing stragtegy, but the engineer sure very clever one (maybe grad form sekolah vokasional only) hahahahah.....

Dare to change
(to worst)

ronald.

i went to the proton edar outlet in Taman Tun, the sales person said no limited edition putra woh!!!

Btw, can u give me the contact no of the saleslady in selayang?

i agree wit baii..
nowadays only special bodykit edition lorr...
not much on the performance parts/accessories..
HAVE U SEEN THE SATRIA SPECIAL EDITION.....like shittt..
only change bumper and tyhey call it SE
WAT 'BOUT HANDLING, POWER TO WEIGHT RATIO....NOTHIN...they never thought on it ma..

yo, the satria se changes are not only the bumper, special edition means that it is special than the standard .. check out the interior like the yellow colour for example, the interior has a yellow theme matching the yellow colour of the body .. not just the bumper ok ? think before posting and doesn't mean it is special, proton is adding the horsepower or anything maybe it's special because the interior and a bit of exterior .. just my 2 cents

handsome_lala : izit tat fellew say got no putra se coming up?

for ur info,my bro now selling proton cars at 1 of d proton edar and he told me that putra se is coming up around d corner. im not sure he said its limited only 20 , 200 or 2000 units

anything,if u wish to know more u can call him up 0123398649
cheers...

If u really serious buyer then i past u the number.... B) B)
As for the Putra Limited Edition..what she told me is few hundred units were product and now left few unit..Asked me fast fast to pay deposit and after loan approved 10days later get ur PUTRA :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes:

wahlauey...this fark up proton pplz.... mch....they as dealers also dunno wtf is going on...

in 2002 i wanted a putra SO BADLY, the farkers say out of prod...some pplz say go ... go melaka find... when i went there, they say somewhere else (cant rememvber)
can get... mch.... make me follow a wild goose chase....

so i went and ordered the sgti...

99 - 2000 batch = RM 65k - 67k
2002 batch = RM 73k

MCH MCH MCH MCH MCH MCH MCH MCH MCH MCH MCH MCH MCH MCH MCH MCH

ihateprotonbutnomoneybuynicecarihateprotonbutnomoneybuynicecarihateprotonbutnomoney
buynicecarhateprotonbutnomoneybuynicecarihateprotonbutnomoneybuynicecarhateprotonbut
nomoneybuynicecarihateprotonbutnomoneybuynicecarhateprotonbutnomoneybuynicecar

to all the guyz who wanna buy the putra SKRU IT MAN..not worthit...cos its only a proton which will shake rattle and roll in no time.....

add more and get a decent car man... may it be 2nd hand car it would still be worth it compare to our "beloved" proton.....

sorry dun mean to offend anybody...just my 2c opinion.....

dont revive old topic....very misleading <_< :P

ronaldlaw said:
If u really serious buyer then i past u the number.... B) B)
As for the Putra Limited Edition..what she told me is few hundred units were product and now left few unit..Asked me fast fast to pay deposit and after loan approved 10days later get ur PUTRA :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes:

Ronald,

I am serious in buying the Putra. Please PM me the contact number.

019-2710000