Proton Saga / Iswara

Originally posted by SagaVR4-4g63t+Feb 7 2004, 08:54 PM-->
QUOTE (SagaVR4-4g63t @ Feb 7 2004, 08:54 PM)
--QuoteBegin-khoyos
@Feb 7 2004, 02:43 PM
later la, now i'm waiting to get money to do exhaust piping.

damn rare ler your car ! :) But I like the look of it.
What engine u drop in ar? [/b][/quote]
never got the chance to put my dream engine (4G63T VR4 240HP), but a baby vr4 will do...

my mom knows that vr4 is 2000cc, she said "take the 1600cc or forget it!"

hi guys hope to join in :rolleyes:

1. vestax , iswara 4G61T stock standard
2. mitonct26, saga 1.5 Turbo Kit...
3. yiheng85, saga 1.3 standard
4. khoyos, lancer station wagon 1.3 stock standard
5. gatecrasher, iswara 1.5 standard
6. SuperSaga, saga vr4

saga turbo thanks man , anyway i was wondering : gatecrasher since u mention your iswara 1.5 , i hardly hear that iswara a/b comes with 1.5 unless its the uk specs or the taxi specs , so what 1.5 engine under your hood ?.

super saga , welcome to the club , hope to see you at the next gathering ..

ves
got mah local 1.5 iswara.. just like the wira 1.5 la..
but only in auto tranny..
anyway happi blated baii
ahahaha :D

okla i also try my very best to join in but no promises ok hehehe:
1. vestax , iswara 4G61T stock standard
2. mitonct26, saga 1.5 Turbo Kit...
3. yiheng85, saga 1.3 standard
4. khoyos, lancer station wagon 1.3 stock standard
5. gatecrasher, iswara 1.5 standard
6. SuperSaga, saga vr4
7. chooz :: iswara a/b 1.3s manual

;)

http://www.boomspeed.com/chooz/incardash.jpg

Originally posted by vestax@Feb 8 2004, 06:45 PM
thanks blahblah & yiheng ..
so bernard when wanna buy apm springs ?.
this month outta budget liao...see how it goes next month lah..most prob will buy in Penang..u want my springs?heheh

Vestax,so when is the incoming TT? this month? this month 22nd holiday mar...somore on weeekends leh,so apa macam?.....'Just a suggestion'

Can someone compile the latest attendance list ?? Hoe come my name hilang oredi ?? <_<

saga turbo ,
22nd ? can also who cannot come nevermind la , if got cukup kaki we gather la how about that ?. then saga turbo can give me a ride on his super fast 4G61T .. ahaha bai your car exhaust pipe damn lansi ..

http://www.fivio.com/vestax/pictures/diy/shaft.jpg

http://www.fivio.com/vestax/pictures/diy/shaft2.jpg

wei miton , tiu nia seng , not the clutch kit shaft too pendek la , i modify cun cun aready , then pasang the gigi not ngam .. anyway i went to check with a mech in pj , he say this one not the shaft too pendek la , its my clutch cover kong aready , cause he say my clutch pedal too soft & looks like the clutch cover is not responding .. anyway your exedy clutch cover still with you right ?. i might need it .. member member murah la bai ! ..

where got racing clutch bai , miton's home made racing clutch got la , anyway i didn't buy it , no money bai , workmanship to take the gearbox out also damn expensive , thats why im still using my old clutch , fuck it la i`ll use it till it cannot be used .. :lol: money money money .. ciemen help la brother , i heard you selling the gearbox , murah murah jual + your mirage driveshaft & clutch ..

Aiyoh....dun buy all the murah-murah stuffs la....not in good condition wan.

U want my GB can, the 2wd 4G61T gb damn rare....but for the price. U can ask eclips3 for the market price.

yo ves bai.....so this 22nd is monday,so TT on 21st that is on the Sunday nite kah? APA macam? And to all that sihn up also lor? On or Off?
Come and join GUYS!! Share your monster rides......