Proton Saga / Iswara

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
saga turbo not changing suspension soon ?. nevermind la i`ll go and modify the vr4 absorber or maybe just pump in the gearoil to the current absorber la .. :lol:

khoyos,
saw the TRAFFIC mag issue 5? the reader's ride section...
some one from batu pahat with a fiore wagon, changed the front end to iswara... mmmm..... :blink:

Fellow band of brothers.....Anyone went to the 'bar med' on saturday nite? Damn cun and nice weii.....From my opinion,the air brushing thingy is cool.....
But i prefer when those monster started revving and blowing those gasses out..Something like Bryan O connor's skyline lar....2fast 2furious..
There is 1 skyline,1 mrs and 1 honda busy blowing the gasses and entertaining the crowd..heheeehhehhehehee......

But none of those car i see,shooted flame lor....Was expecting so.....

Anyway,good show....Hope,there will more to come....

Cheersss,to the organiser,the nitro guys.....and all lar :)

Originally posted by vestax@Feb 27 2004, 01:37 AM
ahaha my car cannot tarik , standard 4G61 where got power 145hp engine crank
:P oi vestax...sure aaahh 4g61??? not 4g63??

alot of saga / iswara owners damn low profile eh ?.

we follow our leader vestax wat..very low profile...stock standard konon.. :lol: hahaha :lol:

i saw this post in another thread so i was wondering....who the fella was??

my car vr4 does not consume too much petrol , RM 10 can give me 80km , to compare with a friends satria MIVEC MD , RM 10 can give him 90km .. not much of a difference right ?. but it all depends on your engine condition .

Originally posted by SaGa TuRBo@Feb 29 2004, 04:27 AM
Fellow band of brothers.....Anyone went to the 'bar med' on saturday nite? Damn cun and nice weii.....From my opinion,the air brushing thingy is cool.....
But i prefer when those monster started revving and blowing those gasses out..Something like Bryan O connor's skyline lar....2fast 2furious..
There is 1 skyline,1 mrs and 1 honda busy blowing the gasses and entertaining the crowd..heheeehhehhehehee......

But none of those car i see,shooted flame lor....Was expecting so.....

Anyway,good show....Hope,there will more to come....

Cheersss,to the organiser,the nitro guys.....and all lar :)
SaGa TuRBo, are you still ON for the Genting drive or not ? Now have 4 from ZTH liao...the rest ler ? Don't tell me you wanna sleep or kiasi drive there ar :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by puffcurry+Feb 29 2004, 04:50 AM-->
QUOTE (puffcurry @ Feb 29 2004, 04:50 AM)
--QuoteBegin-vestax
@Feb 27 2004, 01:37 AM

we follow our leader vestax wat..very low profile...stock standard konon.. :lol: hahaha :lol:

my car vr4 does not consume too much petrol , RM 10 can give me 80km , to compare with a friends satria MIVEC MD , RM 10 can give him 90km .. not much of a difference right ?. but it all depends on your engine condition .
[/b][/quote]
aiyo ,
betul la 4G61 but then rojak abit of 4G63 la , so i still call it mirage , but sometimes also compare with vr4 la .. 4G61 block + vr4 head , turbo 14B , gearbox proton 1.3 , front brake's mirage , see alot of rojak here & there . :lol:

Originally posted by vestax+Feb 29 2004, 07:13 PM-->
QUOTE (vestax @ Feb 29 2004, 07:13 PM)
Originally posted by puffcurry@Feb 29 2004, 04:50 AM
--QuoteBegin-vestax
@Feb 27 2004, 01:37 AM

aiyo ,
betul la 4G61 but then rojak abit of 4G63 la , so i still call it mirage , but sometimes also compare with vr4 la .. 4G61 block + vr4 head , turbo 14B , gearbox proton 1.3 , front brake's mirage , see alot of rojak here & there . :lol: [/b][/quote]
I think urs shud call..Proton VR4 Mirage 1.3 stock baiiiii

Vestax new nick is call ROJAK King.........Eeerrrmm..come to think bout it...Kinda cool lar ves bai.......hhahahhahahahaa.. :P

Eer,too free,nothing to do,so come up with this......

Miton : MULTI KING (he can do anything and everything so,multi purpose KING!) :ph34r:

Vestax : ROJAK KING (rojak his engine and now running 1.3 mirage turbo..hehehe) :blink:

Eclips3 : ENGINE KING(good in upgrading in Turbo engine,giving good tips) :D

Yiheng : STUDY KING(you see his face also you know lar..hehehe) :)

Super Saga : BODY KING(got nice bodykit and outlooks,the best got H.I.D on saga ler...good job!!) B)

Khoyos: FIORE KING(he still owns a original fiore ler..wagon pun wagon lar) :lol:

Cipan supercas : NAVIGATOR KING(khoyos need its him to tell the direction when he is drifting,and look out for awek when facing traffic jam..heheheehheehe) ;)

Blahblah : TOK COK KING(wherever you post something,between seconds this parasite will be commenting on your posting..hahahahaahahahaha :P) :rolleyes:

Lunatic : PLANTA KING("wah,vestax with long hair damn macho,got tight ass somore,felt like spanking it..heheheheehe" bai,someone told me this lar..i didnt make up..heheehehehe :P) :P

Gatecrasher : WING KING (The only bro with GT-WING mar...Apa macam downforce you want,put this wing,that wing.....His favourite phrase "Uncle Ali nasi lemak damn NICEEEEeeeee...." heheehe) :lol:

So,that the new nicks i can think of....if i left out anyone,dun worry,..i 'll the best nick for you..heheheheheheehe..... :P
VVRROooommm...CHhiinggg......cheeers fellows... :D

wah..i'm the navigator king?..hm..ya lor..got to watch out for chicx maa...
while khoyos drifting..i lambai lambai la kat chix..hehehehe :lol:

did u guys notice something? Saga turbo always comment on ppl..this king..that king...so dia apa macam??

King of ALL the KINGS he stated above...salute salute

Saga Turbo aka TALK COCK/PLANTA/BACKSIDE/etc etc KING..hail the king of all kings...

Originally posted by SaGa TuRBo@Feb 29 2004, 08:18 PM
Eer,too free,nothing to do,so come up with this......

Miton : MULTI KING (he can do anything and everything so,multi purpose KING!) :ph34r:

Vestax : ROJAK KING (rojak his engine and now running 1.3 mirage turbo..hehehe) :blink:

Eclips3 : ENGINE KING(good in upgrading in Turbo engine,giving good tips) :D

Yiheng : STUDY KING(you see his face also you know lar..hehehe) :)

Super Saga : BODY KING(got nice bodykit and outlooks,the best got H.I.D on saga ler...good job!!) B)

Khoyos: FIORE KING(he still owns a original fiore ler..wagon pun wagon lar) :lol:

Cipan supercas : NAVIGATOR KING(khoyos need its him to tell the direction when he is drifting,and look out for awek when facing traffic jam..heheheehheehe) ;)

Blahblah : TOK COK KING(wherever you post something,between seconds this parasite will be commenting on your posting..hahahahaahahahaha :P) :rolleyes:

Lunatic : PLANTA KING("wah,vestax with long hair damn macho,got tight ass somore,felt like spanking it..heheheheehe" bai,someone told me this lar..i didnt make up..heheehehehe :P) :P

Gatecrasher : WING KING (The only bro with GT-WING mar...Apa macam downforce you want,put this wing,that wing.....His favourite phrase "Uncle Ali nasi lemak damn NICEEEEeeeee...." heheehe) :lol:

So,that the new nicks i can think of....if i left out anyone,dun worry,..i 'll the best nick for you..heheheheheheehe..... :P
VVRROooommm...CHhiinggg......cheeers fellows... :D
Don't forget

SaGa TuRBo = SAGA KING !!!

i think saga turbo lonely la...that's why always make up story about us but he left himself alone...

kesian la him...lunatic you go teman him la...go murni... :lol:

REMEMBER...DO NOT SIT IN HIS CAR... :ph34r:

Originally posted by MitonCT26@Mar 1 2004, 12:24 AM
i think saga turbo lonely la...that's why always make up story about us but he left himself alone...

kesian la him...lunatic you go teman him la...go murni... :lol:

REMEMBER...DO NOT SIT IN HIS CAR... :ph34r:
yalah..lunatic pls help our fren here la..teman him more lah

Originally posted by vestax@Feb 27 2004, 01:37 AM
ahaha my car cannot tarik , standard 4G61 where got power 145hp engine crank , minus traction loss 125hp only , gti also can makan :lol: . anyway what mountings are you using ?. standard one ?. i thought of getting the second hand mountings and stuff some silicone glue in those gaps , i heard it last longer ? true ?. super saga now our sifu that day he teach us how to rojak driveshaft :lol: ..
tai ko sorry for the late reply cause been busy for a few days... anyway to tell you the truth mountings can be done in many ways depends on how the mech fit in the engine. As in my case i am ung the combination of saga, wira and also 61T for the gear box... been using for 2 years now; no problem yet :)

Originally posted by blahblah@Feb 29 2004, 09:11 PM
did u guys notice something? Saga turbo always comment on ppl..this king..that king...so dia apa macam??

King of ALL the KINGS he stated above...salute salute

Saga Turbo aka TALK COCK/PLANTA/BACKSIDE/etc etc KING..hail the king of all kings...
Yalor i think so too... :lol: :lol: :lol: