Proton Saga / Iswara

Aiks,Hatta swap engine with miton's engine..Aiyo..Now PJ area is no longer a SAFE areas....

OOi miton,nowadays you busy selling Seremban Siew Pau is it?? kekekeke

khoyos said:
u very lansi ar, see me oso don want to call me. :P

i was looking at da back of my mirror then spotted ur car park in front of petronas maaa... ur wagon so garang, who cum near also kena burn lor hehehehhe :p

SaGa TuRBo said:
Aiks,Hatta swap engine with miton's engine..Aiyo..Now PJ area is no longer a SAFE areas....

eh....read nicely leh...he picked up something from my garage. not from my car lah.

the engine is "PURE" 4G61T lah. :X-:

anyway...khoyos...nope..turbine still nicely sitting in the car boot. ahhahha...emo only but i found one replacement, the same specs (i.e. 20G besar sikit) BUT no ball bearing. missed the spooling sound leh so will keep a lookout first. but best wei....seeing all my exhaust fins crumble..hahhhahhah..

My car slow bai...

fred : when yumchar? any extra activities belakang bincang lar...:angel_smile:

I refer to Proton Iswara Carb engine.

Can anyone help me to identify:

1. Ignition (ON) 12V power Wire
2. Start (ST) 12V power Wire

I expect to find these wires just behind the fuse box.

thanks.

MitonCT26 said:
eh....read nicely leh...he picked up something from my garage. not from my car lah.

the engine is "PURE" 4G61T lah. :X-:

anyway...khoyos...nope..turbine still nicely sitting in the car boot. ahhahha...emo only but i found one replacement, the same specs (i.e. 20G besar sikit) BUT no ball bearing. missed the spooling sound leh so will keep a lookout first. but best wei....seeing all my exhaust fins crumble..hahhhahhah..

My car slow bai...

fred : when yumchar? any extra activities belakang bincang lar...:angel_smile:

unker miton.... can no problem :p

hi...im new here......iswara a/b 2001 stock = std..neer mod b4.....but into ice...

Sky_Legend said:
I refer to Proton Iswara Carb engine.

Can anyone help me to identify:

1. Ignition (ON) 12V power Wire
2. Start (ST) 12V power Wire

I expect to find these wires just behind the fuse box.

thanks.
why nobody cares to help?

thx for tht info hatta, mind to share whts ur latest project??? hehe...

sky_legend, i think maybe u should post in the DIY section.. u might get warmer responses from there i guess...

cheers....

theorekz said:
thx for tht info hatta, mind to share whts ur latest project??? hehe...

sky_legend, i think maybe u should post in the DIY section.. u might get warmer responses from there i guess...

cheers....
I am talking about Proton Iswara. That's why i'm posting here. nvm then.

no ma bro... cause in DIY section there's a lot of DIY master... they are very familiar with the wiring of cars... I'm not discouraging u to post here.. Hope u understand..

cheers....

Sky_Legend, if possible, open up the dashboard under panels lor... then u can have a better view of all the wires.... if possible, remove the panel covering the starter, then u can see the wires lor...

jz a guess... i never open mine before... hehe... good luck...

fstrader said:
justin, yup same. older models has a/f mixture..

Thanks a lot unker fred :shades_smile: ... Are there any carbs (OE from other cars) that can fit our intake manifold without tapak mods by the way??

jcn9690 said:
standard piping is 1.6inches i think...

its 1.5 inches la sifoo..hehehe...
theorekz...i have a small part of the piping inside my bonnet..(just for reference..)
the extractor n tabung is at my college...