Proton Saga / Iswara

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
muahahaha zero to hundred in 2 sec....muahahah orite i call joe oledi...the mangkuk went there for like 15 to 20 minutes then ciaoz liaoz muahahahahahah Next time then TT lah

Originally posted by Whv9993@Mar 14 2004, 07:11 PM
Hello all !

I am new here, been looking for a Saga/Iswara Forum for ages.
Names Jay, from Shah Alam,nice to meet all of you.
Hope to know if there are gatherings that i can join in and exchange ideas on stuffs
regarding Saga/Iswara.

Hope you guys will count me in for future meets and gatherings.

My ride :-

Engine : Iswara 1.5 Auto
Powerzone Camshaft
Powerzone Extractor and 2" piping
Putra Muffler
Wheels : 16" Perdana Rims with 45 Series Simex Rubbers
Interior : Levin Seats
OEM Sunroof

:ph34r:
:o 16" in Iswara 4G15 ?? Got power ar ? With PZ cam i think should be any problem right ??

Did you upgrade your brake ? How much did you change your seat ? Where is your stock seat then ?? Looking for it man !

How much you done for the Sunroof ? So far OK ?

Must meet you liao.... B)

Originally posted by cipan_supercas@Mar 14 2004, 10:46 PM
of course la..with powerzone camshaft...his car got more less time to get there..hehehe..very fast woooo :ph34r:
dei !!! Auto la wei Auto....lu ingat wa macam Hairuzi meh in the last Xtreme Kar magazine hehehe
But man his car like ULTRAMAN i tell you.....mangkuk man when i sit in his car
and he taruh me kau kau heheheheh have to hold the side handle man..... :blink:

heheh..my saga slow bai..cannot challenge ur iswara la... :rolleyes:

u know la..slow maaa...only 14" rim...sumore 4g13 only... :P

Originally posted by g88+Mar 14 2004, 10:47 PM-->
QUOTE (g88 @ Mar 14 2004, 10:47 PM)
--QuoteBegin-Whv9993
@Mar 14 2004, 07:11 PM
Hello all !

Hope to know if there are gatherings that i can join in and exchange ideas on stuffs
regarding Saga/Iswara.

Powerzone Camshaft
Putra Muffler
OEM Sunroof

:o 16" in Iswara 4G15 ?? Got power ar ? With PZ cam i think should be any problem right ??

Did you upgrade your brake ? How much did you change your seat ? Where is your stock seat then ?? Looking for it man !

Must meet you liao.... B) [/b][/quote]
my stock seats ahh?? alamak dunnow where is it liaoz.... :blink:

I thinki might still have the passeger side seats....wait i go check now..... :huh:

Me only upgrade to Bendix Metal King pads and i oso upgraded my Brake pump
to a Nissan one.....1 X fatter than the original brake pump.

Power got la, cukup for my auto.....but if u say quater mile or 100m dash
forget it lah... :lol:

My ride is for stylo milo not power gyro....hehehe B)

Originally posted by cipan_supercas@Mar 14 2004, 10:52 PM
heheh..my saga slow bai..cannot challenge ur iswara la... :rolleyes:

u know la..slow maaa...only 14" rim...sumore 4g13 only... :P
dei ! dun tipu me ahh.....14" u sure lanyak me at the Red Lites liao ok
samo manual....lu jangan tipu wa.....nanti gua sumbat banana masuk exhaust lu
pergh!!! heheh :P

Wa can afford to look cun only....no power....wan......

Originally posted by Whv9993+Mar 14 2004, 10:53 PM-->
QUOTE (Whv9993 @ Mar 14 2004, 10:53 PM)
Originally posted by g88@Mar 14 2004, 10:47 PM
--QuoteBegin-Whv9993
Hello all !

regarding Saga/Iswara.

Powerzone Camshaft
Putra Muffler
OEM Sunroof

I thinki might still have the passeger side seats....wait i go check now..... :huh:

:ph34r: [/b][/quote]
if you still have the seat pls PM me. I am interested.

Originally posted by cipan_supercas@Mar 14 2004, 11:00 PM
really la..sure my saga makan asap...even kancil can tapau my saga :(

how much did u bought ur servo(nissan)?> :ph34r:
pigi dah...u kena TAPAU KANCIL TURBO i belif ok..... pergh!!!! :blink:

i bought it from my mechanic in Chan Sow Lin for RM 170 or 175 that was like 2 years liao :rolleyes:

Eugene relaks la.....we all take time to do our cars man....mana beli keta then strait tukar this and that, i took 3 years to achieve a simple looking car like mine.

So chill man.... :lol:

Originally posted by g88+Mar 14 2004, 11:02 PM-->
QUOTE (g88 @ Mar 14 2004, 11:02 PM)
Originally posted by Whv9993@Mar 14 2004, 10:53 PM
Originally posted by g88@Mar 14 2004, 10:47 PM
--QuoteBegin-Whv9993
Hello all !

regarding Saga/Iswara.

Powerzone Camshaft
Putra Muffler
OEM Sunroof

if you still have the seat pls PM me. I am interested. [/b][/quote]
takrak liao....my mom saw it and i think she called some indo to take it away for RM 50.00 :blink:

aargh!!! i tot it was in the store room......wah liaozz!!!! :lol:

But! if you want i can get 2 STi Seats for below RM 800.00 condition for driver
seats not that nice lah....coz got some fungus and got a small tear.

BUt passenger side....still imaculate.

from kuantan ,now in kl lor..
u have msn messenger or icq..
add u in then easy for me.. hehehe (to contact lor) hp also can