Proton Saga / Iswara

hi guy's , how its going ?. anyway i just dispose my mirage engine block to a besi buruk shop la dapat RM 150 boleh la , i got a few more parts that i might dispose if you're interested , i`ll let you know soon okay ?

yo bro,long time disappear???
maybe u can let me know what item u still got coz khoyos n miton car powerful enough...i'm still the slowest of all..~sigh~

hello there. i am new to this forum.
my mother pass down her old iswara to me.. i thinks it's 1994 model. it's a sedan.
i was wondering if my feul consumtion is normal...
i fill up RM50 (about 26litre) of primax3/caltex gold techtron i only manage 270km at most..... it's it normal.... coz it's buring a big hole in my pocket... as a matter of fact it already burn off my phone pants and going to my pubic hair... :emoticon_U:

vestax said:
hi guy's , how its going ?. anyway i just dispose my mirage engine block to a besi buruk shop la dapat RM 150 boleh la , i got a few more parts that i might dispose if you're interested , i`ll let you know soon okay ?
sms me when can i come over ur house. maybe there are some useful items...

MitonCT26 said:
OI CUSTOM FORM OI!!!!!! still got or not vesty?

joe : SMS me the details can ah?
i'm offering a td05-20g. hybrid to garrett t04e AR60 compressor fin, while retaining stock turbine n compressor housing. it's a stealth weapon. can claim standard but actually more powerful than evo turbo hehhee. let me know how much i need to top up for your big turbo. i'm looking for something like T3/T04x. got some target i need to achieve....

i'm offering a td05-20g. hybrid to garrett t04e AR60 compressor fin, while retaining stock turbine n compressor housing. it's a stealth weapon

fuuiiyoooo,jln laju sgt brader...x blehh kejar nie

hahn87 said:
hello there. i am new to this forum.
my mother pass down her old iswara to me.. i thinks it's 1994 model. it's a sedan.
i was wondering if my feul consumtion is normal...
i fill up RM50 (about 26litre) of primax3/caltex gold techtron i only manage 270km at most..... it's it normal.... coz it's buring a big hole in my pocket... as a matter of fact it already burn off my phone pants and going to my pubic hair... :emoticon_U:

dont feel down bro, just go for engines tuning, service it(change air,oil filter, gearbox oil etc), it will be better.

hi gang ...

bdr4887 here whats up in ur mind bro.....

can u suggest where can i get tie rod end, rack end, and lower arm for my iswara?plz...........look forward.....where the powers begin.......!!!

khairilee, where else but spare part shop? better buy new. last longer. and most of the time, cheaper than chop shop price. can u believe it? 2nd hand chop shop items sometimes are more expensive than new items from spare part shop!!!

Dear bro hahn87

I agree with bro Jombiee. You need to do some servicing....mayb decard that intake manifold so taht your combustion chamber can be clean from carbon....service your carbi/injectors....flush your engine block to clear off some sludge. get a good airfilter. sure 50 can go more than 270km....

where can i modified my exhaust system to be come quiet and more powerful , when
up to hill and more save petrol. I heard excesswork in setapak, is it ok?my car is iswara 1.3 carburetor year 99

flupke said:
where can i modified my exhaust system to be come quiet and more powerful , when
up to hill and more save petrol. I heard excesswork in setapak, is it ok?my car is iswara 1.3 carburetor year 99
JFA motorsport??..
Jian Hang??...

MitonCT26 said:
OI CUSTOM FORM OI!!!!!! still got or not vesty?

joe : SMS me the details can ah?

custom form for which engine ? i got 4G63 , 4G61 , i donno which one to use la haha .

joe , i`ll sms you after raya okay bang ? i`ll korek korek the old stuff and post it up later la . :regular_smile:

flupke said:

get 4-2-1 ekstractor then get bigger piping size
for tis u can ask Kweng84 for more details

and i think by modifying onli ur exhaust u wont feel much difference
gotta spend more some $$ onli u can feel da ddifferences :)

MitonCT26 said:
of course la 4G61.

got or not? or you lost my contact no ka?
i dont think he lost our numbers. just that he went merantau for a while. until forget his stock standard 4g61 users family....

joe, can sms me your price or not.

i dun have anymore turbines, remember? (read further up, turbine with engine sold already bai...)