khoyos said:of course not available on the net. only those who saw the car knows about it. famous during batu tiga days. i myself havent got the chance to see the car in real life. only saw the photos n heard the tales hehehehe
theorekz said:guys, magma 12v's distributor is current limiting ignition type?
wil_alastor said:excuse me bro..may i know does anyone here still driving Proton Knight?..may i know the market value for this car these days?..and it comes with what engine? 1.3 or 1.5?...interested to own one.tq.
unknown1x said:if i not wrong.. proton knight.. is kinda the old grand father version of saga aeroback it hink.. try to find some kampung area maybe u can get one.. or else.. well.. tsi extreme rare .. try find star-metro classified.. maybe have ppl sell there.. i see before.. or hceck motor-trader. haha good luck man.
khen said:is the proton knight a 2-door-car ??
i went to a workshop last month
one of da worker told me back to 1980s
proton do produce proton knight wif 2-door onli but it is for track use only
and da number produced is limited around 100 units onli
anyone can clarify tis ?
Naughtiers_maximus said:Dis 2doors car only done for racing & all fibre body.No production for road used purpose
click the url below to view da supersaga 2 door car
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/attachment.php?attachmentid=2259&d=1081255800