Proton Saga / Iswara

k la...gath still on...khoyos, any car oso can la..better if with fiore la :) anyone can call sagaburuk n miton? who else...erm...n puffcurry...

Originally posted by yiheng85@Jan 30 2004, 11:03 PM
k la...gath still on...khoyos, any car oso can la..better if with fiore la :) anyone can call sagaburuk n miton? who else...erm...n puffcurry...
I'll try to come lah...duno i can reach KL in time or not.

ok..so confirm 2nite, 10pm, jelutong DJ. who dunno how 2 go, can ask others or me (012-6797017).

i wun b on9 later coz com kena virus (aargh....), so if there's any last minute changes, plz let me know :) thanks guys! :) c u...

set at 10pm jelutong,

if by 1015pm vestax is not here.. our mamak is on him.!!!!

yayay~

pls guys: DO NOT THROTTLE UR WAY IN FRONT OF JELUTONG. TOMMOROW IS A HOLIDAY, ALOT OF PERONDAS WILL BE AROUND. OK?

peronda ? wei u make me scared la , like this cancel la woi , if got road block give me a call okay ? 012 2629482 inform me man ! :lol:

Where is jelutong??????.....sorry ler brothers....i'm katak di bawah tempurung lar....hehehehehehehehe

yea atria ! you got it right , so coming or not ?. come down la why so few people ?. last time every one ask me to hurry up la this la that la , now all chow lo , really fuckers :lol:

vestax...tonite i got lou sang lar......and why time u guys will balik? i kept your number already....so,if i drop by,i will give you a call.....

aisay , apa la i actually got plans also , my friends bbq cause his birthday , then i suppose to go to cyberjaya to fix the second server , but i`ll go to my friends bbq first , then meet yiheng & eclipse at jelutong , if eclipse ffk , really his gonna belanja the whole zth yamcha which has 1800 users :lol:

Ves..my friend and i very curious bout the photo shooting part? why snap pic arr?.....

okay la this time gathering quite okay , last gathering there was only 4 people ..

guys who show up was :

1. yiheng group leader < --- thanks for the drink
2. eclipse
3. miton
4. sagaturbo
5. gatecrasher
6. hybridracing
7. vestax :rolleyes:

eclipse , hybridracing & yiheng miss the photoshot ..
anyway sagaturbo i took pictures cause want to submit to police diraja malaysia & jpj , so then your car will be blacklisted :lol: .. aiyo photoshoot for fun la , since nowdays we hardly see any saga / iswara pictures ..

to saga4g63t @ cybernerd right ?. just want to clarify are you michel @ cybernerd ?.

http://www.fivio.com/vestax/pictures/saga/1.jpg

http://www.fivio.com/vestax/pictures/saga/2.jpg

http://www.fivio.com/vestax/pictures/saga/3.jpg

http://www.fivio.com/vestax/pictures/saga/4.jpg

http://www.fivio.com/vestax/pictures/saga/5.jpg

http://www.fivio.com/vestax/pictures/saga/6.jpg

http://www.fivio.com/vestax/pictures/saga/7.jpg

http://www.fivio.com/vestax/pictures/saga/8.jpg

http://www.fivio.com/vestax/pictures/saga/9.jpg

http://www.fivio.com/vestax/pictures/saga/10.jpg

hi all....
seems like a good turnout man...
myself cannot joinla...coz my car in kuantan :huh: (not nice to come with other car for the particular gathering)

maybe sometime in the future

Originally posted by yiheng85@Feb 2 2004, 11:50 AM
saw the palm tree behind? my car flew over the divider n crashed into it...
Bro,

WTF? sorry to know that you met with an accident...looks like it happened in BU right?

what happened? if you want saga parts can look for me... :lol:

haha...just to cheer you up on your down time. And THANKS ALOT for the free drinks yesterday! :D

NEXT GATHERING ON ME IF MORE THAN 10 CARS ATTENDED. SET? ;) :lol:

bro, u can find 1st batch saga front grille n bumper(no holes for strip)? it's diff from other batch saga( megavalve n 2nd batch 8V) c pic.. hard to find liao, the workshop said he wanna book from taiwan, duno whether he can get same parts.

yea, at BU12. went past the corner, wet condition, braked n the rear skid, boom, flew over divider then onto the palm tree, then 360 degress turn. then only stop. lucky coz other side of road no cars n lucky neva over turn. real luckly!!!!

thanks for cheering :) i'm fine, juz feel sad for the car. how bad will the car b after such a big crash? will haldling go hye-wire? he front bar oso koyak, mechanic saya he can only pull it back. duno how good is the mechanic n his skill. juz hope the car is still fine after repairing.

c u all next gath.