Proton Saga / Iswara

6k shift the rpm will drop below the power bahn at under 4k 6.5k still okeh.
open pod cheaper meh. KNN drop in about RM220 if not wrong. open pod filter a bit cheaper but add with installation all also more expensive than drop in what.

The time i buy is RM200 plus shipment fees from Johor RM10.SPEEDWORKS or Soon Yee also got sales.You so like to rev high high than should choose to open pod.

last time i found KNN drop in rm275 if not mistaken...
so at last no buy... haha...

i tot ecu will re-tune itself after u install the filter? mayb it took few days or 1week... i not sure...
mine is mmc version, not siemens vdo...

Wah..so expensive ka.I am carbie model K&N.Like your injection maybe the price almost same.In ZTH there is a guy selling.He live Johor.Can ask he post to you.He is very kind as selling a lot performance stuff.Brembo rotor also got.
Haha..how you know your is MMC version?The 4G15P not all under siemens VDO sensor?Can use MMC ECU?

wat's tat guy name?

my fren who work as mech told me 1...
mayb he mean my TB is mmc version?
but can comfirm is mine still can tune the TB n ignition coil...
coz my fren help me tune it last time...

The guy name is Kaito Kanyoon.Just look around at merchant side.What is TB??dunno that:-)Not all ECU can tune meh?The siemens VDO can't ka?

TB = throttle body...

if i'm not mistaken... vdo siemens 1... the TB n ignition coil cant b tune...
mmc u still can tune it...

Oh,maybe your the 1st badge.But see your signature it seems like Siemens TB.MMC TB not powerby ECI-Multi?

i think look from far not much diff gua...
dunhv ECI-multi there oh...
but my fren wira which older than mine a bit got...
wat mean by ECI-multi?

I just know all the 1.6satria & Wira is using that ECI-Multi.That ECI-Multi means electronic multipoint fuel injection kua.Correct me if wrong.

hi , jus wanna ask for sth iswara 97 aeroback 1.3 manual..

mine consume rm 45 per 200km (normal melaka town cruise)

is tis normal ? thx in advance : )

elo there...anything to share coz i'm looking for something to upgrade the per4mance 4 my iswara 1.3 :nurse: lmst..

hi , jus wanna ask for sth iswara 97 aeroback 1.3 manual..

mine consume rm 45 per 200km (normal melaka town cruise)

is tis normal ? thx in advance : )

It's stanadard now aday....1 km = 20 sen
petrol so expensive d.....

nop XD , a very obedient driver . dun even langgar traffic light or sth ..

acceleration kau kau ? no la .. seldom rev up to 3K , normally change gear around 2k to 2.5k rpm oni ..

nop XD , a very obedient driver . dun even langgar traffic light or sth ..

acceleration kau kau ? no la .. seldom rev up to 3K , normally change gear around 2k to 2.5k rpm oni ..

ur fc is abit on the high side... ur air filter dirty??.... when u go for regular service, ask ur mech to tune ur carburetor AFR and ignition timing as well.... should improve abit lar....

but if u drive around bukit beruang only, fc is around that la... up down hill everyday.... engine havent warm up reach campus adi.... sure high fc... cannot avoid that...