Proton Saga / Iswara

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
so guys how is the tt gonna be.... confirm anot this time? after all the planing and talking for so long i hope it is settled :rolleyes:

MITON LOVE VESTAX!!! Erm..that's new.....anyway...miton,you got any plan for vestax,for VALENTINE DAY?.....hehehehehehehehehehehee

QUOTE (rikaro @ Feb 12 2004, 01:36 PM)
hey guys..it might seem out of place...any of u guys have installed power steering in saga b4?? how much it cost?? and which workshop u all went to??
i called munlee auto bout this, da fella offer me rm780....i think dat da price is quite high...
plz comment....thankx....

I installed mine 3-5 years back. About RM650 total.
the rack alone costs rm350, installation bout rm120.

thanx for da info man... :D
another thing i wanna ask....da steering rack...is it brand new one..or second hand one..??

Originally posted by rikaro@Feb 13 2004, 04:39 AM
QUOTE (rikaro @ Feb 12 2004, 01:36 PM)
hey guys..it might seem out of place...any of u guys have installed power steering in saga b4?? how much it cost?? and which workshop u all went to??
i called munlee auto bout this, da fella offer me rm780....i think dat da price is quite high...
plz comment....thankx....

I installed mine 3-5 years back. About RM650 total.
the rack alone costs rm350, installation bout rm120.

thanx for da info man... :D
another thing i wanna ask....da steering rack...is it brand new one..or second hand one..??
Mestilah kedai potong....new ones must get the Bengwara edition liow....

Originally posted by vestax+Feb 13 2004, 10:55 AM-->
QUOTE (vestax @ Feb 13 2004, 10:55 AM)
--QuoteBegin-g88
@Feb 13 2004, 10:50 AM
TT list again hilang ar ??

cannot scroll back eh ?. search for it la bro , ths topic is general not for TT alone .. :lol: [/b][/quote]
haiseh...i knew you are king here lah..no need so garang ler. :ph34r:

iswara a/b 1.3
from JB :unsure:
no mod,standard car...

i saw same iswara install waja rim,any commant 4 it????
if ok,i oso wan2 do so,
i lk 4 waja rim,how much needed 2 get a 2nd hand waja rim???where can get it?????

the waja rims are ok..but dunt pay more than rm400 for a set of 4 plus tyres coz i think u get a better deal buying 2ndhand rims from other makes

u have to search for it...usually at tyre shop wer waja owners change their stock rims for a new set.. ;)

who marah ma , just telling you to scroll back , don't be lazy , cause in zth you have to learn it the hard way !!! yea man ! .. im not king ma , MITON CT26 & ECLIPSE la TORON KING NUMBER ! :lol:

use perdana rim la ngam ngam the offset , very cun if you spary it back , just a personal opinion .. waja rim okay , looks don't have , perdana looks better ..

laa...how can i forget....perdana rim the old pv6 the best!! ;)
seen one set selling for rm500 at Klang....tyre thread less than 50%..but u need to change the tyres for it to fit into saga/iswara....smaller series...

if the perdana v6 205/55/R16 can fit for the rear la but the front 55 series tak lepas , need to get the 50 or 45 series ..

Really have to agreed with vestax, yeah PV6 rim is very nice on Saga/Iswara !!! Thinking all the while to change but when come to tyre...sigh...damn expensive ler.

actually saga turbo , eclipse got scandal one , both same cars , same engine , same blow off hks sqv , nearly all the same .. everyday main belakang SS2 .. :lol: