Proton Saga / Iswara

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Since g88 so stim with engine bay...this is mine :lol: :lol: :lol:

http://www.bernardloke.com/gallery/albums/sepang/Sepang_065.jpg

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

http://www.bernardloke.com/gallery/albums/sepang/Sepang_050.jpg

http://www.bernardloke.com/gallery/albums/sepang/Sepang_049.jpg

http://www.bernardloke.com/gallery/albums/sepang/Sepang_067.jpg

http://www.bernardloke.com/gallery/albums/sepang/Sepang_069.jpg

stim or not? SO who wanna go drag race next month baii???

Yo blahblah...i think,i'm going for the drag race also....Keep me inform,about the plans to go.. :)

Originally posted by SaGa TuRBo@Mar 23 2004, 01:05 AM
Yo blahblah...i think,i'm going for the drag race also....Keep me inform,about the plans to go.. :)
hehe we talk bout it in TT la..I heard most prolly on 10/4...but on 10/4 Tiesto will b at ZOuk

Originally posted by waikiki@Mar 23 2004, 12:51 AM
g88 ... u are not alone (michael jackson tune) hahahah
we fall in da same category ... ..
heheheheh .... :o
waikiki, you mut post yours also :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by blahblah+Mar 23 2004, 01:11 AM-->
QUOTE (blahblah @ Mar 23 2004, 01:11 AM)
--QuoteBegin-SaGa TuRBo
@Mar 23 2004, 01:05 AM

hehe we talk bout it in TT la..I heard most prolly on 10/4...but on 10/4 Tiesto will b at ZOuk [/b][/quote]
blahblah, your seem to me not Iswara or Saga but the VR4 right ? :o

Originally posted by g88+Mar 23 2004, 01:23 AM-->
QUOTE (g88 @ Mar 23 2004, 01:23 AM)
Originally posted by blahblah@Mar 23 2004, 01:11 AM
--QuoteBegin-SaGa TuRBo
@Mar 23 2004, 01:05 AM

hehe we talk bout it in TT la..I heard most prolly on 10/4...but on 10/4 Tiesto will b at ZOuk

blahblah, your seem to me not Iswara or Saga but the VR4 right ? :o [/b][/quote]
apa u cakap?don understand what u r trying to ask

where the hell is zouk ? i went looking for the place can't find zouk also . the last time i heard it suppose to be at jalan ampang right where modesto was , but then now its a chinese restaurant ?.

wahlaneh
everybody cyclone baii.. :blink:
sumore mitsubishi word display big big on engine cover..
colorful sumore....
sigh*
when will be my turn la huh????
:unsure:

Originally posted by vestax@Mar 23 2004, 02:50 AM
where the hell is zouk ? i went looking for the place can't find zouk also . the last time i heard it suppose to be at jalan ampang right where modesto was , but then now its a chinese restaurant ?.
zouk is next to saloma cafe there..
damn susah cari parking man...
coz itz too happening baii...
:D B)

Originally posted by vestax@Mar 23 2004, 02:50 AM
hahah i duno where exactly oso...all i know is somewhere very near KLCC..