PS3 Gran Turismo HD ~~~

demon0206

Nice videos man.

WOW giler cantik but i am not mistaken it is still prototype bcoz the engine sounds like GT4. FERRARI ~DROOL

I want to beat ferrari with some jap cars.

FYI, i heard Proton is in GT5

Arrrgggghhhh...Now surely hafta buy a HD tv, so bloody expensive liao. Normal TV still can reporduce such effects with PS3 or not?

i just walk pass the game shop near my home yestersday. The package of PS3 with 3 games and 1 console was priced at HK$5300......

one game may cost up to HKD$400 plus at the launch.....scary....

yea yea...my tv is HD ready but...no money buy ps3 also~

the console itself is value for money but problem is the game is pricey.....

If you guys are buying, better pay a little bit more for the 60gb version because 60gb is made in japan and 20gb will be made in china

unidentified news said that they have product leaked into china while doing the production there and got ppl trying on breaking the codes now.......but sony was losing money on the ps3 console and if the piracy of the game happened then sony will gonna be i nbig trouble....

WOW. damn nice.
really boh proton in GT5?? if got, i want try stupid tiara fully mod.
hahaha..

60GB PS3 set eh? Wokeh. But just how much RMs it'll costs here? And games - wise? Even now, ori PS2 games is over RM 100 each. PS3 games then would be at least RM 180 above. Whoa...

But the new Gran Turismo game rawks ( from the pic links ). Hope they'll improve the feel of the game further. And I love my EG6 fully mod, Tsukuba 1.10 per lap! Heheh...

links said:
the console itself is value for money but problem is the game is pricey.....

If you guys are buying, better pay a little bit more for the 60gb version because 60gb is made in japan and 20gb will be made in china

unidentified news said that they have product leaked into china while doing the production there and got ppl trying on breaking the codes now.......but sony was losing money on the ps3 console and if the piracy of the game happened then sony will gonna be i nbig trouble....

zero2 said:
WOW. damn nice.
really boh proton in GT5?? if got, i want try stupid tiara fully mod.
hahaha..

reli got proton ah?man it has been a long time since Pro Race Driver has a proton last appear in a video game.hahaha.actually is not GT5 la.its a high detail version of GT4 with a bit of new goodies inside.hehehe.

ace79: wow. 1.10 round tsukuba?!
tat's fast man..

skyline lover: consider gt5 la.. next gen GT ma..
u guys noe there are puttin bikes in it too?
so now can race a hayabusa w a skyline in it.. hehehe..
cant wait~