PS3 will be launched on 17 november

here in kedah, i saw a shop selling PS3 + 2 Joypads + 3 Original Games = RM3999..

damn, I'll buy another PS2 or maybe X box lar, too freekin expensive, can buy half cut summore worr

the price will drop 1...
just like last time the PS2 also same mahh!!
buy now ofcox expensive la!!!

want to buy PS3, wait lor....

now nintendo Wii also out...but the video performance was poor according to the tests in some magazine

60Gig going for 3800 at one of the shops in Ikano. too ex.. will wait and see first.. until some geniuos breaks the paribiru thingy.. lolz..

yeah wait 1st... dont tell me u guys havent figured it out yet... later sony will make the smaller version of playstation3... = ps-three (like ps2 becomes ps-two, and ps1 becomes ps-one)..

gerenti will make smaller version (the current one is damn big, twice the size as the PS2 slim version..)

size (and price) comparison of the PS2 slim version.. and the new PS3:
http://img174.imageshack.us/img174/2717/image678rb7.jpg

aHLengChai said:
erm..wait la..
next year or more 2 years..
it i'll b more cheaper maa..

perhaps noneed so long...later china will imidate and create the polystation3....

Got hacker said they already cracked the game and if you have the ps3 so you can DL from the internet into your HD....

they said got 3 games cracked

http://vsite.serveblog.net/viewthread.php?tid=4282&extra=page%3D1

IMHO PS3 isn't worth the price... same gameplay concept and over 300 ps2 titles that cannot run on it.... I would go for a Nintendo WII due to its new gameplay concept

The price is much cheaper too,though the graphics isn't as high-end as the PS3...

Sony is all about making money but Nintendo is all about fun...

tehwateva : http://www.gamespot.com/news/2005/06/28/news_6128295.html

making money ? huh ?

Yes,they are underselling their unit cause they are hoping to earn back from the game titles...

haha how many people in msia actualy buy original PS games ? wishfulthinking by saying theres a likelihood of msians buying lol

i only got ps2....really disappointed.that the best first-person shooter game
i've ever came across.

Agree.. personally I also like COD ,even though I've only tried COD 2

i tried the 3rd.then got hook on it and look for the 1st n the 2nd.all of them
r good.