Puchong Section!!

kev-tec, since skyhawkheng is not answering to this thread... y dun u organize?

dun worry, we'll support u! :regular_smile:

aiya, i dint know much bout those nice nice mamak la...
me always go mamak outside my friends house 1... cuz convinient for them...
me only know 3 plc... 1 is outside my house... i like that 1 cuz ill tell u la...
thats d nice roti planta i ever eat... i try other stall... cant beat this 1...
another 1 is outside my friend house... d 1 paul mention, near apartment 1...
another 1 also outside my friend house... this near d bridge there 1...
dunno la... i think u guys just cincai say 1 day out then we all go la...

this is hard man...
gotta find a plc which got parking space...
if u know 1 just post d plc here la...
every1 also post it here then we choose...
right now still thinking, what ihave in my mind is d plc i paul mention near d apartment at puchong jaya, enviroment not bad... chick... er... okla... ppl... alot!
so parking plc... hard to find cuz lots of ppl... sigh...

dun worry abt parking my fren... i dun think all the puchong zth members will come.. we'll be lucky even if there 5 cars that confirm.

but if u really wanna play safe, as i've suggested... seri mahkota. behind tesco... ample of parking space. :)

elo brother....been bz for this few days...soli ar......

i think the mamak behind tesco (forgot the name) is ok. this friday i am free, how bout u all??

:regular_smile:

sorry guys ...been busy this few week. this fri i'm ok.
kev accord pimp up damn kao 1 very furious woooo.
hehe!!

sry guys, this fri i gotta balik kampung.. penang.

would only be free after this weekend.

aiks... paul..
since when my accord pimp up liaw..
then next week lo since this week u not free

alright....

Lets make it TT on 22/Sept/2006 (Friday nite) 9:30pm onwards

Venue: Mamak behind tesco (Corner lot)....donno the name...hehehhe

zth member that confirm:

1) Skyhawkheng (Thomas)
2) Kev-Tec
3) edwinnwh
4) Paul_CJ
5)

anyone??

ok ok thanks...

so TT on 22/Sept/2006 (Friday nite) 9:30pm onwards

Venue: Seri Mahkota (Behind TESCO)

zth member that confirm:

1) Skyhawkheng (Thomas)
2) Kev-Tec
3) edwinnwh
4) Paul_CJ
5) civic_rs
6)

anyone??

war... dint ask me sudah put my name...
ahaha, anyway, ill coming...
if really not free got something to do ill inform u guys early.

good... got 5 person liao...

come on!!! puchong members!! more more more!

drag more puchong lang in la...
wait i know there is few puchong lang in zth...
ill pm them c wether they interested to join or not

basically anything la...
why can only chat about some topics meh...
of cuz car n chick topic will nvr forget!
wahahha

hehehe ok cool cos scared go there dunno what to talk,
maybe if i free then i drop by for a chat
but not confirm so dont count me in yet