Puchong Section!!

i m sure every1 is intresting to come tt coz we got a gal member here........
i think tt is near!

u might wana intro abit like where u stay, wat car u drive ( n registration num for convinence i modified ur car once i saw ur car at ioi, joking), contact num to inform u when there is a tt eventhough we never have tt for long time n ........

i must hide my little car away lah..it is very easy to recognize hahha..afraid of paul will pimp my car...kekeke

ohh.....
dun think we going 2 hv a T T
puchong ppl always busy wit their half.

err....when is our next TT?

Aiya... what lah..
I have no half at all so long time already hahah...

So when is our TT?? Did I miss one? aiyo....
Maybe we can arrange one simple TT

yoyo...all guy...im puchong taman bukit kuchai...black perdana ..
when got TT ah~!!!
i hope tat wil be soon~

puchong guy...noe where is sri meenas?
there nice....enuf big place for our gathering~!!!
or go (properd) perdana team base the gather la....
hope to hear from u guy soon~

y puchong ppl so few open tis page le~!!! izzt we should PM them 1 by 1 to remind them to active tis puchong post?