Puppies for Adopt

All Other Stuff

Puppies for Adopt

rion

Currently i have 5 Babbie's puppy to give away.
3 Male and 2 female
They are about 1 month old only.Just started walking so cuteeeee

I only looking for new owner for them,hope that they are serious in getting a pet and not for the fun of it.Just becos they are cute when small and later when they grow bigger u abandon them.

I'm willing to let go for a cost of a small fees.In return a token of appreciation from u new owner.Any amount u wish to give me .Just to make sure u are really in commitment to them:_:

Location at Hartamas Project to collect them.

Pictures of them

This is Girl:_:
http://img124.imageshack.us/img124/2530/dsc04695uk7.jpg
http://img124.imageshack.us/img124/2016/dsc04694fz5.jpg

This 3 is BOy
http://img124.imageshack.us/img124/296/dsc04691ny0.jpg
http://img525.imageshack.us/img525/8269/dsc04692xz5.jpg
http://img104.imageshack.us/img104/7545/dsc04690zl0.jpg

hello,.. rion.. i'm interested the last puppies.. so when and where can i adopt them?

Does that really matter:emoticon_U:
The mother dog is a medium-large.Got mix up de due she ran out.Ha ha so dont know what breed loh.
I'm sure if u loves dogs any breed also will do.

sckw said:
hello,.. rion.. i'm interested the last puppies.. so when and where can i adopt them?

Location hartamas project time 7.30pm to 8.00pm best time due to after working .Any day also can.
The most important is that u r REALLY SERIOUS in taking care of it.:cry_smile:

rion said:
Location hartamas project time 7.30pm to 8.00pm best time due to after working .Any day also can.
The most important is that u r REALLY SERIOUS in taking care of it.:cry_smile:

yes i'm serious,... so can i pick the puppies up 2moro after working??

So Cute

THOSE PUPPIES SO ADORABLE...
WISH I CAN KEEP...
SO DOG LOVERS WHAT WAITING SOMEMORE...STAYING WITH MALAY FREN IF NOT I REALLY WANNA KEEP ONE.i GOT 2 IN IPOH...

GOOD LUCK..HOPE THEY GOT GOOD HOMES.....

KEEP ONE FOR ME....I GOT A SUPER ANIMAL LOVER WHO HAS PLACE FOR PUPPIES.
NOT BREEDER NO WORRIES....SUPER ANIMAL LOVER WHO TAKES HIS DOG TO VET CHECK UP AND ALL...

=6012-5025002

Thanks for your support.
Just meet up with the new lady owner this evening at Hartamas.8.30pm
They are really lovely couple i'm sure the puppy will find a good owner.now:cry_smile:

hey..hey.. rion....

Ur Puppy so manja lah..
But I think he very lonely.. Missing all his buddies.
Yesterday nite we put him alone in different room.
2 o'clock he started making noise. Have to bring him to sleep with us.
But honestly.. for a month old.. he's pretty chubby.....
Dunt worry.. going to work time my sister taking care of him..
Will bring him to doc check up today at Subang parade.
Thanks mate!!

I'm going to miss him.I know u will take good care of him.:_:
Bump still got 4 more to go :cry_smile:

Yes still got 4 more but tomorrow will become 3 left only.So act fast :cry_smile:
All my puppies gone

Hartamas hmm.. rion, are you associated with rescue2rehome.blogspot.com?
Cant afford to take in anymore.. took in 2 stray dogs already :X
Free BUMP !

0501024 said:
Hartamas hmm.. rion, are you associated with rescue2rehome.blogspot.com?
Cant afford to take in anymore.. took in 2 stray dogs already :X
Free BUMP !

Good to hear from u that u took in 2 stray dogs as your beloved pets.

Now left 3 puppies
1male and 2 female:_:

Now the male also been booked de.

Left only the 2 female.How come no one loves chun chick:X-: