Puppies for FREE

All Other Stuff

Puppies for FREE

rion

I also have two male puppies,
I'm looking for a good owner who loves dogs and care 4 them.
They are mix also with foxy dog(i dont know the name) fury hair.
Their size should be mid.
I will up load the photo later cos got problem with the pc.
They are just 2 to 3 weeks old.
If u are interested just gimme a call at 016 685 8648 Rion
If around Pj to sunway i will be glad to deliver for u.

RION

I got one puppy n one dog at home. I thought of taking one for my new place...went spca they say only family only can take :(...but dunno yet...both my dogs also paria dogs but to me they are my treasure...:) hope ur puppies can find a good owner n a good environment to live in. Owner also must hav time for the dog. Cheers all dogs lover. Where ur puppies parents? If can dun seperate them la :(

I got three dogs and one cat at home.I also want to keep them but
my limit is (3) i can't handle to many so have to let them go.
Is really sad to sent them away but i'm helpless.

Any dogs lover outside interested??

Breed ah mmmmm i can't remember what dog name ler..
Maybe some pictures os the puppies will help abit.Will upload lomorrow cos
home streamxy died already.Have to use office net.

But the mother dog is a very alert and a good watch dog.
Even the puppies started barking at me sometimes really surprise.

Thanks for anyone who is interested in this topic

Rion

ermm..... tomorrow ah......

izzit a large breed dog or wat..????
i'm very interested on it.!!!!

not large but medium size ler....
I hoping to give the new owner in pair,both boy

rion said:
not large but medium size ler....
I hoping to give the new owner in pair,both boy

pair cannot ler..... i already hav 2 large breed dogs..

i just need 1 can or not.??

picture updated but not very clear cos taken with handphone.
Will update again later

http://img188.imageshack.us/img188/6222/565m00145tg.jpg

http://img188.imageshack.us/img188/3647/565m00154sw.jpg

Rion

Fiona4eva,
why not we have it like this. you take 1.. and i'll take 1.
cool? hehe
but i still can't make out what breed is the dog. can you?

Rion,
maybe you can let us know the breed by searching online?

As long as u are a dog lover it does not matter what breed or size
u love and care for them as what there are.Even it is local.
Hope u understand me
I will try and see what breed.

Thanks again
Rion

yup... agree with bro Rion..!!!!
as long as u r a dog lover, u wont care wat breed is that.!!!!

Bro, when will u send the puppies to me...
i stay in SS2 ...

can i hav a look on it b4 i take it.???? cause my parents dun like dogs with black colour.

it's not that man. i agree that dogs are man's best friend.

unfortunately, i prefer a big/medium sized dog rather than a small sized dog.
moreover, i need to know if it's a darn harry dog or not.

THAT's why i need to know the kind of breed.