guys,
i think he means the faux carbon fiber meter panel, not the meter cluster.
wjr2001,
you could always try proton parts centre in glenmarie, after all, they've got a 10% discount on any parts which is ongoing until further notice.
wjr2001,
i see, well if i remember correctly, the meter cluster alone would set you back around 1k ringgit. the main meter panel (not the faux carbon fiber design) is 150 ringgit.
so prepare 2k ringgit just to change to original Proton parts.
why don't you make a trip to glenmarie? can sit there all day and answer any questions regarding price and availability of parts.
Honda’s bread and butter Civic is due in for a full-model change and the new 2012 model has been teased in this rendering from Honda. It’s not much but this is all...
hi , may i know myvi bulb size ?
rear lamp reverse , rear lamp signal , n the front sport light
my myvi not is se , jus the normal 1 ... jus buy 2months ...
like is use T10 , 2kaki punya bulb o h1 bulbs ???
As mention, got this item for sale, been using it for past 8 month, no leak, no damage. Changing it because need to replace it with MF-R front pipe. Askingn form RM 900. Nego. Refer to this website for picture...