Quality Hose for Boost/Vacuum (Blue colour) cheap

Tommy1983

I have a vacuum, Boost and for other funtion used high quality hose...

Brand: FESTO
PUN-E-6 x 0.8

attac for the picture here and what u see is what you get...

selling by per meter is RM9.00 only...and posting will be charges accordingly, Pos Laju, Courier services or Register Post.

Hurry up while stock last...

Colour availabe for blue and Black
only.

Anything just pm me or email me at [email protected]

TQ

the hose is for the meter (attached to the meter) or for the source (from the source for meter reading) ?

it depend on the brand of the boost gauge...some boost gauge it required a small size like 2mm, but this type of gauge now a day very seldom market sell...

Btw sorry for the late reply.

TQ

come on guy...quick grab it while stock last as not many I have order...

still no ppl want this item leh...come on guy it will show your engine part look nicely as mine also ...free bump for myself

Just Bank transfer $$ in your account. U should get it tomorrow. Pls send hose. Thanks : )

pls let me know how much u have bank in and how many meter u want...let me find out my bank detial then I will post the item to ...

do let me know where to post?

TQ