QUALITY USED WHEEL & TYRE 15"

Chassis and Wheels

QUALITY USED WHEEL & TYRE 15"

quicksave

Looking For Quality Used Tyre & Wheel 15" Orginal For Waja & Gen2, HONDA CIVIC 2005, AND ALSO AFTER MARKET WHEELS.

Very Good Condition!

Check It Out!

PRICE RANGE FROM RM600.00 INCLUDING TYRES - RM1,000

Call Us 03 5636 0917 & 012 2020817 (leon)

Business Hours : Mon- Sat 8.30am - 7.00pm / Sunday 9.00am - 7.00pm
;)

http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/attachment.php?attachmentid=28350..bro..how much for this?...for rim only...:)

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/attachment.php?attachmentid=28348

hey bro how much this rim ????with tyre and without ???thankz...

THE ENKEI WHEEL IS BEING RESERVED !

YOU CAN HAVE THOSE WHEEL WITHOUT TYRES! NO PROBLEM!

PRICE FOR THE WAJA/ GEN 2 WHEEL IS RM500.00 (WITHOUT TYRE)

NEW LISTING !HONDA CIVIC WHEEL IS ENKEI (RM700.00) :eek:

WiRa said:
http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/attachment.php?attachmentid=28350..bro..how much for this?...for rim only...:)

quicksave said:
THE ENKEI WHEEL IS BEING RESERVED !

YOU CAN HAVE THOSE WHEEL WITHOUT TYRES! NO PROBLEM!

PRICE FOR THE WAJA/ GEN 2 WHEEL IS RM500.00 (WITHOUT TYRE)

HONDA CIVIC WHEEL IS ENKEI (RM700.00) :eek:

my..my..my..:eek: ..book oledy ar.. umm..

Rims Enkei that have been booked is from Chev Aveo right?

The Enkei wheel is still available as the buyer did not turn up.

The Enkei 15" wheel is suitable for Gen2, Waja, or Iswara.

Wheels are going for RM500. :D

sly said:
Rims Enkei that have been booked is from Chev Aveo right?

Enkei 15" for RM500? Are u sure? I saw other ppl sell for RM1000!!!

Aura said:

shop name also quicksave, sure saving le! hehe i'll drop by your place one day. staying in subang also ma :) your shop is the same area as GLS Auto Accs Shop right?

Aura said:

OEM brudder..

tsk tsk.. wei ppl want to sell cheap cheap dont complain later seller will jack up the price heheheh:D

bro, you have any lightweight 15/16' rims dark gold or gun metal black colour? prefer 5-6 spokes. suit my gold colour honda city ma :)

These are almost new wheels traded in from newly registered cars. Limited unit available! :D

Aura said:

Yes, but these are new wheels from Taiwan. Will cost around RM1200 -RM1300 for 15"
RM1450- RM1600 for 16" :)

fooken said:
bro, you have any lightweight 15/16' rims dark gold or gun metal black colour? prefer 5-6 spokes. suit my gold colour honda city ma :)

quicksave said:
Yes, but these are new wheels from Taiwan. Will cost around RM1200 -RM1300 for 15"
RM1450- RM1600 for 16" :)

with or without tyre? you accept trade in for my CT 14' stock 5 spoke? iDSI type run bout 8000+km only. will bring over show you one day :)

I there any Enkei 14" PCD100 for Charade Aura? How much if rim only? Cheaper than RM500 also? RM400? RM350?

whats the wheel info for the first two picture. the gold n black rims.

Yes, it's actually for Chevrolet Aveo....going for RM400.00 :)

Very new!

Aura said:
I there any Enkei 14" PCD100 for Charade Aura? How much if rim only? Cheaper than RM500 also? RM400? RM350?