QUALITY USED WHEELS 14", 15" ,17" + Tyres

Chassis and Wheels

QUALITY USED WHEELS 14", 15" ,17" + Tyres

hey bro
do u have the ori vios 15" seven spoke rims?
need it quite soon
..... pm best price

hi, do u hav any 17",8"ff 9"fr rims? or any nice 17" taiwan rims. send me some pics pls.thanks.

bro....i lookin for 15"sport rim + tyre for my satria.....budget rm500.....do you hav stock for tat?if yes can i c da picture aso

bro, i'm looking for 15"x7jj sport rims. do you have it? how much? pm me if got. thanks.

PCD 114.3 x 4

i wan rim for my wira 1.6 ...
if got stock rim in good condition also can..
Pls recomen a few for me.. thansk
oh yeah.. 14" only

p/s: tyre no need..

Bro,

Did u receive trade in?

I want trade in with my standard wira 1.6 with all new tyres (front Ducaro)

Can or not?

looking 15"X6" pcd 114.3 for iswara.
not spoke
cari jejarila...
you have that rim?can post pic and price...
sportrim only.

1.6 rim

Hai Bro,

I have standard wira 1.6 rim with all four new tyres...(Front ducaro GA)

But I don't think to sell it except you have any 14'inch or 15'inch with tyres to swap with my rims....

If u want to see the pics...email me your email adress, I show u

TQ

AF

Hai Bro,

I have standard wira 1.6 rim with all four new tyres...(Front ducaro GA)

But I don't think to sell it except you have any 14'inch or 15'inch with tyres to swap with my rims....

If u want to see the pics...email me your email adress, I show u

TQ

AF

bro , got any 14 inches rims for my sunny ? pcd 114.3
pm me the price n pic pls....
tq bro......

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/attachment.php?attachmentid=34195&d=1119600821 -----> this rim can fit satria mah?