[que]turbo for toyota??

z168

toyota caldina
&
toyota opa

both car fimport from japan..
it is the turbo fo caldina can install in toyota car??
or need other types of turbo?
how bout vios?

toyota caldina
&
toyota opa

both car fimport from japan..
it is the turbo fo caldina can install in toyota car??
or need other types of turbo?
how bout vios?

what u asking about? Really not understand what you want to say.... sorry!

i hope below statement can help you la:
Caldina - turbo (2.0 3SGTE) else 1.8 non turbo (1ZZFE)
OPA - no turbo
VIOS - no turbo

if i wan to install turbo for opa and vios..is it possible??
cos myself modify car de..
so far juz external aand interier lo..
so now wanna try some for engine lo..

if i wan to install turbo for opa and vios..is it possible??
cos myself modify car de..
so far juz external aand interier lo..
so now wanna try some for engine lo..

can... no problem... but standby about 5 - 10 k for modification lo....
Preparation thing are:
1. Piston - better change to low compression
2. ECU - better use stand alone, at least a piggy back to control
3. Injector - need to measurement which is the best lo
4. Banana - need to custom made, recormend find klgauto lor... He do alot..
5. Intercooler
6. Piping (intercooler) - find klgauto lo...
7. Wastegate - depend want to use it or not
8. better grip tire
9. exhaust temp - depend want to use or not, for safety only
10. port polish the header - depend want to do or not
11. map sensor - a must item
12. turbo - of course
13. hope you good luck...:adore:

Why not just buy a ST 205 or ST 225 halfcut and throw it in.. It more save and safe too...

wat ST 205 qnd ST 225 stand for??
now i m using opa lol..
i wanna know more and detail lo..
so can u give me ur msn??
or u add me [email protected]
thanx..

wat ST 205 qnd ST 225 stand for??
now i m using opa lol..
i wanna know more and detail lo..
so can u give me ur msn??
or u add me [email protected]
thanx..

sorry i wrote wrongly... i want to say is ST205 or ST 185 engine... It;s a 3 SGTE engine...
ermm... i not pro la... you ask here la better... Many siffo over here... me only seafood only la... :biggrin: