Question of faith...

Doink

if u were driving happily and a dog just passed by in front of you...by the time u noticed it...wham!!!you can feel the bones from the animal hitting underneath your car...shit!!!bad luck i say...what can we as driver do to avoid badluck from the soul of the dead???

MY friend suggested me to throw some coins out...and appologize for the accident...then close all window and drive slowly home...aih...sadz...

Doink said:
if u were driving happily and a dog just passed by in front of you...by the time u noticed it...wham!!!you can feel the bones from the animal hitting underneath your car...shit!!!bad luck i say...what can we as driver do to avoid badluck from the soul of the dead???

MY friend suggested me to throw some coins out...and appologize for the accident...then close all window and drive slowly home...aih...sadz...

las time i drove my car n saw a dead dog but i got no time to avoid it...one way road...so juzpassby the dog..the dog is underneath my car.....and i can hear the sound.....the dog hit my car underneath..car lowered ma....

Hit it at evening....at night i met accident oledi...car accident...but luckily myself no big deal...car only...hv to tow...

sigh....

i also kena b4 but i bang a cat very near my house..my house there no street lights so bang la cannot see ma...nearby there got chinese cemitary wan..i got freaking scared that the cat will go to the cemitary and call its gang...but nothing happened to me la.. lucky..hehehe

erm..for me...if u bang into an animal...and the corpse is not so "extreme" try to get down the car and move it to the side of the road...to the grass...as it's our fault for banging into it..but then...we cant change death ma...so...jst try to move it away and apologize to it lo..the reason of movin it away is so tat even it died...it wun get run over by cars over and over and over again...tat's my opinion though..cause i olso dun hope to get run over by cars after i died...peace..

actually only one thing i am afraid of...the car will have bad luck after raming into animals...as some of you guys might notice...if u rammed into a black coloured cat...your car will encounter a lot of bad luck incidents...mostly accident...
i guess if the car is very sui after this i am going to have to sell the car...sigh....

remove the body?what am i going to remove the body with???my bare hands???i know it is a better treatment for the deceased.aih...it is just so bad...

what colour cat?

boosook said:
i also kena b4 but i bang a cat very near my house..my house there no street lights so bang la cannot see ma...nearby there got chinese cemitary wan..i got freaking scared that the cat will go to the cemitary and call its gang...but nothing happened to me la.. lucky..hehehe

what colour is it??if not black then u are safe...damned...didnt know there is a cat cemetry in malaysia...

Nobody cares about the animals?? I know it's very unavoidable sometimes, but I would say bad luck to those road kills.

Its bad to kill animals on the road but if its an accidental kill, there's really nothing much you can do. And yeah, if you're civic minded, the best thing to do is to move the carcass aside so that others don't run over it again.

if it happened at the middle lane of a highway,how to move ar?if i go out from the car and try to move,may be i will be the next to be run over by other coming cars....
sometimes it just happened and we really couldn't avoid it.....faith lar.....

Satria racer said:
lol.... i hit a few birds. they somehow just hit my windscreen...

i've got my 3rd victim
you're a pilot ar? heh heh heh.

but my car 'caught' 2 sparrows at one go once.. at pyramid.

for some reason that 2 sparrows went on a kamikaze action diving straight to my bumper. I got down my car and saw both of their heads got stucked at my grill. So i removed them and they flew off again... wow... speak bout long life. Hopefully they din get brain damage

Doink said:
what colour is it??if not black then u are safe...damned...didnt know there is a cat cemetry in malaysia...

hahaha not cat cemetry la! its a human chinese cemetry.. i dun think the cat is black...its greyish white..heheh

kill cat - 10 points
cats run into ur car, or freeze while ur car is coming
kill dog - 30 points
dog smart n can learn tricks, also know how to look left and right before crossing road, and if see car coming, will avoid
kill bird - 50 points!
hard to kill la, cos they mostly in the air...
so satria racer lucky la get 150 points alredy
better buy lottery.... :D

AHAH...maybe the birds like satria racers car????is it ur car look familiar to them??????sorry not mean to offend...aik...now i sick liao...bad luck???