am no sifu....but im currently using one...n itz indeed powered by a 2 channel bridged....n i assure u the sub is easily driven...at least for my case it does
this is a dvc 4 ohm sub, u can use a 2 channel amp bridged mono if the amp is stable up to 2 ohms in bridged mono. if not u need a another amp stable to 2 ohm mono regardless if 2 ch or monoblock, just have to see what power u get from the amp if suitable for the sub or not. (300W-500W)
it is infact difficult to find 2 channel bridged amp which is stable at 2 ohm....in my case for example....my 2 channel amp gets really really hot at 2ohmz....but burn?..im not so sure...so mine is wired in series at 8 ohms....n the 12JLW3 sub still pumps out decent bass .....n yez a mono would be a better choice.....as u can easily obtain 2 ohm stable mono'z without burning your pocket.....give thiz babies 250-300WRMS...n it should do u justice
PENANG, 10th & 11th Dec 2011 - Zerotohundred.com and Shell is proud to announce the successful completion of Leg 2 of the Shell Helix Invasion Tour. The Leg 2...
Peugeot is hell bent on reclaiming the Le Mans title from Audi’s iron grip, especially following the last race that saw all three of their machines drop out with the...
Anybody done dis b4?? plz share yur experienc is not a very common thing but when wanna use it, u headache(i mean me la :tongue: ), saw acc shop sellin alot of variety but seems over $$ 2me(mayb bcoz i...