Quickshift / Short Shifter

NEW Price Revision!

Protons (Wira, Satria, Putra, Saga, Perdana) = RM80.00

Proton Waja = RM70.00

Toyota (Corolla and most FF) = RM60.00

Kelisa & Kenari = RM70.00

Honda Civic & Accord = RM70.00

Mazda/Ford B8/B6 etc = RM70.00

* Price adjustment are made to reflect the actual complexity of modding the shifters on different cars, like Protons (except WAJA), 6 section welds are required and Toyota only 2 section.

Hope u guys can understand. Thanks!!!

************************************************** ******************************

Modify your current shifter to Short Throw Quick Shift.

Terms & Condition:
- Uses the original shifter
- Requires cutting, extension weldings & sometimes hammering of shifter base
- No cutting of cables
- Will not effect gearbox
- Shifter feel can be adjusted for soft or hard shifting.

For cars using cable type shifters (Protons, Toyota etc) Other make of cars will have to inspect first at no charge

Why buy custom quickshift for RM150 to RM250 when you can simply just mod your existing shifters?

Honestly, this is a D.I.Y option, but if you don't want to go through all the hassles just gimme a call for appointment. thanks

Phone: 012-2407780
Map1 From MRR

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v645/EFN/MAP.jpg

Map 2 from KL
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v645/EFN/Workshop.jpg

************************************************** ******************************
NEW Price Revision!

Protons (Wira, Satria, Putra, Saga, Perdana) = RM80.00

Proton Waja = RM70.00

Toyota (Corolla and most FF) = RM60.00

Kelisa & Kenari = RM70.00

Honda Civic & Accord = RM70.00

Mazda/Ford B8/B6 etc = RM70.00

* Price adjustment are made to reflect the actual complexity of modding the shifters on different cars, like Protons (except WAJA), 6 section welds are required and Toyota only 2 section.

Hope u guys can understand. Thanks!!!

Modify your current shifter to Short Throw Quick Shift.

Terms & Condition:
- Uses the original shifter
- Requires cutting, extension weldings & sometimes hammering of shifter base
- No cutting of cables
- Will not effect gearbox
- Shifter feel can be adjusted for soft or hard shifting.

For cars using cable type shifters (Protons, Toyota etc) Other make of cars will have to inspect first at no charge

Why buy custom quickshift for RM150 to RM250 when you can simply just mod your existing shifters?

Honestly, this is a D.I.Y option, but if you don't want to go through all the hassles just gimme a call for appointment. thanks

Phone: 012-2407780
Map1 From MRR

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v645/EFN/MAP.jpg

Map 2 from KL
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v645/EFN/Workshop.jpg

sorry for asking, is this converting H shifter to sequential shifter?

this EFN cannot be contacted la....either by PM or his HP....always engaged and then cut off by itself wan......dunno wat happened?!

EFN....y cannot call u 1??
i'm very interest about this......
plz give ur latest hp number k.....
my num is 016-3100294

can provide PICS on how the thing s done on the Shifter feel can be adjusted for soft or hard shifting.?...can is there any adjustable gear attack to the weld shifter to make this happen?...

vecorus said:
EFN....y cannot call u 1??
i'm very interest about this......
plz give ur latest hp number k.....
my num is 016-3100294

yeah...cant reach this guy lah...

bro...heard..he stop doing all the shifter already...butdont know true or not...

but is he around or not?? That is the golden question..been calling him from dawn till dusk for more than 2 weeks now, seems like something strange lar.....

Yup..i been trying to call him to...me took bout nearlt three weeks bro....longer..maybe something happen to him??..strange?><>?><>?><