R-i-P : Hamidi, Driver of White EVO7

Semoga Allah mencucuri rahmat keatas rohnya..

Inna lillahi wainnailaihi rajiun,,,,

al-fatihah....

Very sad news to all of us....condolence to the family...very gud guy...the last time I met him , a few weeks
back...we had lunch together at mamak stall in front Tokyo Autolink Sg Besi together with ah kit...He talked about his next project for his car...we discussed a lot about turbo kit...and just last week he called me to say somebody want to sell his wedsport rims...Doa kami..."Semoga Allah s.w.t mencucuri rahmat ke atas rohnya dan ditempatkan dikalangan orang2 yang beriman" - Amin Ya rabbal Alamin.

Rest In Peace - Bro....

Inna lillahi wainnailaihi rajiun..
I dnt noe him but saw this thread so...R.I.P Bro.

RIP...I just know him on the phone.he called me last saturday to arrange a meet with a buyer of my car....

may his soul rest in peace...

deepest condolence to his family....

amin.....

Pekan,Pahang?
Semoga rohnya dicucuri rahmat...Al-Fatihah...

It wasn't at pekan pahang but it was at KM178 Maran , Pahang just a km from maran exit on LPT n he was riding my dark grey Evo7 TAK870 ... RIP to his family . I haven't met his family yet as i have to settle a lot of thing ....

Mind to share what actually happened?

Condolences..RIP

i hear about this accident, hear got 1 subaru at there also?

very sad news! rip bro!...
sound like avery bad accident!!!

Bump: very sad news! rip bro!...
sound like avery bad accident!!!

LPT now is one of the dangerous highway to hell, bumpy road, pothole a bit, hacked fence along the road making it easy for animals to cross the lane, so many cases already, before this syiok to speeding, now not anymore, even drive 110kmh also feel not safe, I once got my car spinning when I put an emergency brake due to pigs crossing the road, but lucky enough manage to lock down the steering, if not.. :nurse: