R3 5dot6 4/11

Faisal... pleeeeeeeeeeease release the regs early. :) Hehe

This year marks the final year I'm campaigning a Toyota. New project car being built now for 2007 season hehehe.

Chinozie.... hehehe finally dapat enter.

MK,
wahhhhh!!! new project car?!?! wow!! uissshh!!

chang,
wahhhh position no.9? wahhhh really good result la for master nasir.. heheehe!

Regards,
Mike

yes ... en nasir did very well for his 1st autoX ... he didnt push himself too hard ... otherwise in a layout and condition like the last one in shah alam sure hailatt makan curb one .. hahahaahaaa ...

now ... if only R3 did their part of giving out BIGGER PRIZES as promised in their website ... haaaiiizzzz ....

Look like all you guys have great fun. Congrate..Congrate!!!!
I can't attend because stuck with Go Kart championship organized by PIKOM on that day. Even miss out the D1.

Mike ,

maybe next year you got more chance to win as R3 now give less or no prizes except Trophies so maybe all the "experts" won't enter R3 TA anymore, so beter chances for newbies to WIN.

faisal,
yeap mebbe loh.. wahhh good chance for me liao podium all d way.. wahahahahaahahahahaahaaaa!!! LOL!!

Regards,
Mike

Thanks for the compliments on the pictures guys. I was lucky i was in the middle of the photographers group. So the pictures turned out ok. Should too, considering my back was facing the rain and was semi wet while taking the pictures. hahaha. Regret i didn't turn up earlier to take action pictures. I hope i could come on GRA..... earlier, if time permits.

Chu, i didn't see D1 also. It rained like hell la. No point seeing cars spinning, and slow just for the sake of respecting water. hehehe. This week TTT bring my Stage 4, i need to make copies of it.

ah fai...... next year will R3 still tag along with D1??.......if confirm ban semi slicks better let us know earlier...so i can ask sponsor for other tyres.....heheheh

dem kaw tiuzzz my dvd stage4 disc 3 got problem during FD vs GTR34 uphill time.. dat part there jerking like not enuf fuel like dat.. ahhahahaahahahaahah!!! so send back for tukar and had to wait as de bos said he will tukar with other suppliers cause many ppl oso de same mangsa like me.. eheheheheehehehe!

Regards,
Mike

tom's said:
ah fai...... next year will R3 still tag along with D1??.......if confirm ban semi slicks better let us know earlier...so i can ask sponsor for other tyres.....heheheh

2nd this...make a different date...heee at least many chicks will show up...n then can't take a ride in my bumpy car...right alvin ??? heeee...

the place i got, i learned from all the sifoo...followed them...thanx to all the sifoo...especially GT20V, tom's and QiW...without you, i'll be nobody...

MK will drive a NISMO powered car...which one will that be ??...hmmm...